{"name":"What AI meeting notetakers really cost for a team of 5, 20 and 50","url":"https://toolradar.com/benchmarks/ai-meeting-notetaker-cost","csv":"https://toolradar.com/benchmarks/ai-meeting-notetaker-cost/data.csv","publisher":"Toolradar","license":"https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/","cite":"Toolradar, \"What AI meeting notetakers really cost for a team of 5, 20 and 50\", prices confirmed 2026-11-04 to 2026-11-04, https://toolradar.com/benchmarks/ai-meeting-notetaker-cost","currency":"USD","countedPer":"user","teamSizes":[5,20,50],"confirmedFrom":"2026-11-04","confirmedTo":"2026-11-04","method":["For each team size, the cheapest paid plan with a published US price in USD that allows that many users. Plans sold only on quote are not counted.","Monthly billing and annual billing are computed apart; annual is the yearly total divided by 12. A price with no billing term next to it is not counted, except a price per month on a page that offers no yearly billing at all (no monthly or annual switch, no mention of yearly billing), which is counted as month to month.","Seat minimums, seat packs and user caps are applied, required add-ons and mandatory vendor fees are added, one-time setup fees are shown apart. A free plan is never the cost; whether it covers the team is shown apart.","Each price is confirmed on the vendor's live page by two AI checkers from different model families, each quoting the page word for word. A price that is not confirmed is left out; a higher plan left out this way is skipped only when, at its last read price, it costs more than the cheapest confirmed plan.","Not counted: taxes, usage (AI credits, contacts, tickets, overages), plans capped by usage volume (tickets or conversations a month), discounts shown only in the cart, behind a code or for a limited time, and optional add-ons.","Rows are ordered by computed cost. No score, no rank of our own; sponsored or paid status never changes inclusion or order."],"rows":[{"tool":"Ask Fellow","slug":"ask-fellow","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/ask-fellow","pricingPage":"https://fellow.ai/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":75,"perUserPerMonth":15,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":true,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":300,"perUserPerMonth":15,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":750,"perUserPerMonth":15,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":{"maxUsers":5},"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Team ($7 a user a month billed annually, $11 monthly): capped at 10 AI notes and 10 AI recordings per user a month, a volume-capped plan, not counted","Enterprise: sold through Contact sales, monthly price not shown","Startup program: up to 25% off the first year, not counted","Tailored onboarding: optional, additional fee"]},{"tool":"Avoma","slug":"avoma","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/avoma","pricingPage":"https://www.avoma.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Startup","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":145,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Startup","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":95,"perUserPerMonth":19,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Startup","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":580,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Startup","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":380,"perUserPerMonth":19,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Organization","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":1950,"perUserPerMonth":39,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Organization","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":1450,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Viewers and collaborators: free, only recorder seats are paid","Add-ons, optional, per seat a month: Conversation Intelligence and Revenue Intelligence $29 yearly or $35 monthly, Lead Router $19 or $25","Onboarding with an Avoma expert: optional, $1000 one-time","Bulk import of recordings: one-time fee based on volume (usage)"]},{"tool":"Bluedot","slug":"bluedot","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/bluedot","pricingPage":"https://www.bluedothq.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":90,"perUserPerMonth":18,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":70,"perUserPerMonth":14,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":360,"perUserPerMonth":18,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":280,"perUserPerMonth":14,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":900,"perUserPerMonth":18,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":700,"perUserPerMonth":14,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Free: $0, 5 meetings per user lifetime, user limit not stated","Flat rate for the whole company: price on request","Basic: audio only, 1 hour per recording (usage cap)"]},{"tool":"Fireflies.ai","slug":"fireflies-ai","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/fireflies-ai","pricingPage":"https://fireflies.ai/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":50,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":200,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":500,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Free: $0, limited AI summaries and 400 minutes of storage per team, user limit not stated","AI credits beyond the 20 to 50 included per seat: usage","Monthly billing: the cards print struck figures ($18, $29) never stated as month-to-month prices, not counted","Volume discounts: mentioned in the FAQ, not stated"]},{"tool":"Grain","slug":"grain","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/grain","pricingPage":"https://grain.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":195,"perUserPerMonth":39,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":145,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":780,"perUserPerMonth":39,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":580,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":1950,"perUserPerMonth":39,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Business","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":1450,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Pro: $15 a month billed annually or $19 monthly, an individual upgrade without a shared workspace","Free: meetings up to 45 minutes and 30-day history, user limit not stated","Enterprise: Contact sales for demo and pricing","Viewer seats: free"]},{"tool":"Otter.ai","slug":"otter-ai","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/otter-ai","pricingPage":"https://otter.ai/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":41.65,"perUserPerMonth":8.33,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":true,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":null,"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":null,"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":{"maxUsers":5},"plansNotConfirmed":["Business"],"notCounted":["Business monthly: the page prints only an offer ($24 for the first 3 months, first-time subscribers) next to the struck regular $30, so no monthly figure is counted","Pro: $8.49 and $4.17 offers valid only with an India-issued credit card: not counted","Enterprise: price on request (Schedule a demo)","Pro: 1,200 transcription minutes per user a month (usage cap)","Student and teacher discount (20% off Pro): not counted","HIPAA compliance add-on and live transcription via RTMP: optional, additional fees"]},{"tool":"Read.ai","slug":"read-ai","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/read-ai","pricingPage":"https://www.read.ai/plans-pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":98.75,"perUserPerMonth":19.75,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":75,"perUserPerMonth":15,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":395,"perUserPerMonth":19.75,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":300,"perUserPerMonth":15,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":987.5,"perUserPerMonth":19.75,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":750,"perUserPerMonth":15,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Free: 5 meeting transcripts a month, user limit not stated","File upload credits (100 to 300 minutes a month by plan): usage","Education pricing and license-volume discounts: not counted"]},{"tool":"Sembly AI","slug":"sembly-ai","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/sembly-ai","pricingPage":"https://www.sembly.ai/pricing/","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":145,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":100,"perUserPerMonth":20,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":580,"perUserPerMonth":29,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":400,"perUserPerMonth":20,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"MAX","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":1950,"perUserPerMonth":39,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"MAX","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":1500,"perUserPerMonth":30,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":{"maxUsers":1},"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Basic: $10 a month billed annually or $17 monthly, exactly one user","Enterprise: custom price, starts at 10 users","AI credits beyond the monthly allowance per user: usage"]},{"tool":"tl;dv","slug":"tldv","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/tldv","pricingPage":"https://tldv.io/pricing/","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":90,"perUserPerMonth":18,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":true,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":360,"perUserPerMonth":18,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":true,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":900,"perUserPerMonth":18,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":true,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":{"maxUsers":null},"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Monthly billing: a Monthly toggle is shown, its prices are not in the page text as read","Enterprise: Contact us for demo and pricing","Free: AI notes for up to 10 meetings (usage cap)","Weekly web recording capacity (40 to 500 a week by plan): usage"]}],"excluded":[{"tool":"Fathom","slug":"fathom-ai","reason":"Two price sets per plan (Team $19 and $15, Business $34 and $25 per user a month) under a Monthly | Annually toggle with no billing term next to either; Team's gap (21%) does not match the stated \"save 25%+\", and Enterprise prints $34, $35 and \"$35* Annual only\" (read 2026-11-04)."},{"tool":"MeetGeek","slug":"meetgeek","reason":"Two price sets (Pro $15.99 and $9.99, Business $27 and $17) under a Monthly | Yearly toggle; neither states its billing term next to the price, so which one is monthly cannot be read (2026-11-04)."},{"tool":"Notta","slug":"notta","reason":"The vendor page states a minimum of 51 seats (\"Starting from 51 seats\"), which our reading does not account for yet."}]}