{"name":"What scheduling software really costs for a team of 5, 20 and 50","url":"https://toolradar.com/benchmarks/scheduling-software-cost","csv":"https://toolradar.com/benchmarks/scheduling-software-cost/data.csv","publisher":"Toolradar","license":"https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/","cite":"Toolradar, \"What scheduling software really costs for a team of 5, 20 and 50\", prices confirmed 2026-11-04 to 2026-11-04, https://toolradar.com/benchmarks/scheduling-software-cost","currency":"USD","countedPer":"user","teamSizes":[5,20,50],"confirmedFrom":"2026-11-04","confirmedTo":"2026-11-04","method":["For each team size, the cheapest paid plan with a published US price in USD that allows that many users. Plans sold only on quote are not counted.","Monthly billing and annual billing are computed apart; annual is the yearly total divided by 12. A price with no billing term next to it is not counted, except a price per month on a page that offers no yearly billing at all (no monthly or annual switch, no mention of yearly billing), which is counted as month to month.","Seat minimums, seat packs and user caps are applied, required add-ons and mandatory vendor fees are added, one-time setup fees are shown apart. A free plan is never the cost; whether it covers the team is shown apart.","Each price is confirmed on the vendor's live page by two AI checkers from different model families, each quoting the page word for word. A price that is not confirmed is left out; a higher plan left out this way is skipped only when, at its last read price, it costs more than the cheapest confirmed plan.","Not counted: taxes, usage (AI credits, contacts, tickets, overages), plans capped by usage volume (tickets or conversations a month), discounts shown only in the cart, behind a code or for a limited time, and optional add-ons.","Rows are ordered by computed cost. No score, no rank of our own; sponsored or paid status never changes inclusion or order."],"rows":[{"tool":"Acuity Scheduling","slug":"acuity-scheduling","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/acuity-scheduling","pricingPage":"https://acuityscheduling.com/signup.php","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Standard","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":34,"perUserPerMonth":6.8,"notes":["flat price, up to 6 users included"]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Standard","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":27,"perUserPerMonth":5.4,"notes":["flat price, up to 6 users included"]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Premium","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":69,"perUserPerMonth":3.45,"notes":["flat price, up to 36 users included"]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Premium","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":55,"perUserPerMonth":2.75,"notes":["flat price, up to 36 users included"]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":null,"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Enterprise (unlimited calendars): contact the Enterprise team"]},{"tool":"Cal.com","slug":"cal-com","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/cal-com","pricingPage":"https://cal.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Teams","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":60,"perUserPerMonth":12,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Teams","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":240,"perUserPerMonth":12,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Teams","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":600,"perUserPerMonth":12,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":{"maxUsers":1},"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Monthly billing: its prices are not shown on the page as read","Enterprise: custom annual pricing, Talk to sales"]},{"tool":"Calendly","slug":"calendly","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/calendly","pricingPage":"https://calendly.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Standard","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":50,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Standard","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":200,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Standard","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":500,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Enterprise: starts at $15k a year and 50 seats, Talk to sales only","Monthly billing: offered, its prices are not shown on the page as read","Free: one event type, its user limit is not stated on this page","Notetaker and Callie (Standard Plus, Teams Plus): optional, price not shown","SSO security add-on on Teams: optional"]},{"tool":"Chili Piper","slug":"chili-piper","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/chili-piper","pricingPage":"https://www.chilipiper.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Growth","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":1250,"perUserPerMonth":250,"notes":["flat price, up to 15 users included"]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Growth","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":1475,"perUserPerMonth":73.75,"notes":["flat price for 15 users, plus 5 extra users"]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Growth","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":2825,"perUserPerMonth":56.5,"notes":["flat price for 15 users, plus 35 extra users"]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Enterprise: from 250 seats, volume pricing, Talk to sales","ChiliCal standalone: $12 per user a month with a 200-seat minimum, billing term not stated","Multi-year contracts (2 to 4 years, 15% to 40% off): not counted","AI credits beyond those included (45,000 a year on Growth, 150,000 on Scale): usage"]},{"tool":"SavvyCal","slug":"savvycal","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/savvycal","pricingPage":"https://savvycal.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":60,"perUserPerMonth":12,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":50,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":240,"perUserPerMonth":12,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":200,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":600,"perUserPerMonth":12,"notes":[]},"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Basic","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":500,"perUserPerMonth":10,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":null,"plansNotConfirmed":["Premium (annual billing)"],"notCounted":["Free account: links and meeting polls only, taking bookings needs Basic or Premium","Volume pricing for teams of more than 50 users: on request","Nonprofit, education and student discount (25%): not counted"]},{"tool":"Setmore","slug":"setmore","toolradarUrl":"https://toolradar.com/tools/setmore","pricingPage":"https://www.setmore.com/pricing","confirmedOn":"2026-11-04","costs":[{"teamSize":5,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":5,"teamPerMonth":25,"perUserPerMonth":5,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":20,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":20,"teamPerMonth":100,"perUserPerMonth":5,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null},{"teamSize":50,"billedMonthly":null,"billedAnnually":{"plan":"Pro","seatsPaid":50,"teamPerMonth":250,"perUserPerMonth":5,"notes":[]},"freePlanCoversTeam":false,"oneTimeSetupFee":null}],"freePlan":{"maxUsers":4},"plansNotConfirmed":[],"notCounted":["Monthly billing: offered, the page shows $12 next to the $5 annual price without saying it is the monthly price","SMS beyond the 500 credits a month per Pro team member: usage","Live Receptionist: separate plan, optional, $99 a month","Enterprise: contact us"]}],"excluded":[{"tool":"Appointy","slug":"appointy","reason":"The prices we last read were not on its pricing page on November 4, 2026: they may have changed, or the page loads them in a way our readers do not see."},{"tool":"Doodle","slug":"doodle","reason":"The pricing URL returns a 404 page; no price could be read."},{"tool":"SimplyBook.me","slug":"simplybookme","reason":"Its page prints prices our readers could not tie to one plan and one billing option on November 4, 2026 (for example monthly and annual figures run together)."},{"tool":"Square Appointments","slug":"square-appointments","reason":"Priced per location ($0, $49 and $149 a month per location, unlimited staff calendars), not per user: the cost follows locations, not team size."},{"tool":"TidyCal","slug":"tidycal","reason":"Pro is priced per account ($12 a month or $99 a year) and the page never says how many team members it covers; the other paid plans are one-time AppSumo lifetime deals."},{"tool":"YouCanBook.me","slug":"youcanbook-me","reason":"The page prints one price per plan ($7.20, $10.40, $14.40 a month) without saying if it is the monthly, yearly or two-year rate; the figures match the 20% two-year discount."}]}