Skip to content
UpLead logo

UpLead Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2
6 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, UpLead pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/uplead/pricing

UpLead starts at $74/month on the Essentials (Annual Billing) plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is UpLead worth the price?

Good value

UpLead's pricing is competitive, especially with the annual billing options like Essentials at $74/month.

The credit-based system offers flexibility, but the lower tiers might feel restrictive for high-volume users. It's best for small to medium businesses and individual sales professionals needing verified contact data.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Test Drive Free Trial

$0 / 7 days

  • 5 Credits
  • Verified Emails
  • Mobile Phones
  • Chrome Extension

Essentials

$99 / month

  • 170 Credits
  • Verified Emails
  • Mobile Phones
  • CRM Integration

Plus

$199 / month

  • 400 Credits
  • Data Enrichment
  • Email Pattern Intel
  • Technographics
  • Advanced Filters
  • Suppression List Uploads

Professional

Contact us

  • Custom Number of Seats
  • Custom Number of Credits
  • Buyer Intent Data
  • All Search Filters
  • Full API Access
  • Bi-Directional CRM Sync
  • Competitor Intelligence
  • Team Management

Essentials (Annual Billing)

$74 / month

  • 2,040 Credits
  • Verified Emails
  • Mobile Phones
  • CRM Integration
  • Company News

Plus (Annual Billing)

$149 / month

  • 4,800 Credits
  • Data Enrichment
  • Email Pattern Intel
  • Technographics
  • Advanced Filters
  • Suppression List Uploads

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Credit limits can lead to overage

How UpLead compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
UpLead$74/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ZoomInfoContact salesNo
Apollo.io$49/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Cognism$125/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Lusha$36/user/monthYes
LeadIQ$36/user/monthYes
Seamless.AI$99/user/monthYes

UpLead Pricing FAQ

How much does UpLead cost?

UpLead starts at $74/month on the Essentials (Annual Billing) plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $74/month to $199/month.

Does UpLead have a free plan?

UpLead does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does UpLead offer a free trial?

Yes. UpLead offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest UpLead paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for UpLead is "Essentials (Annual Billing)" at $74/month. Key features include: 2,040 Credits, Verified Emails, Mobile Phones.

What are alternatives to UpLead?

Alternatives to UpLead include ZoomInfo, Apollo.io, Cognism, Lusha. Apollo.io starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Cognism starts at $125/month, billing unit not specified; Lusha starts at $36/user/month.

UpLead alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official UpLead pricing: www.uplead.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, UpLead pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/uplead/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review UpLead, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review