Skip to content
Lusha logo

Lusha Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onTrustpilotG2Capterra
4 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Lusha pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lusha/pricing

Lusha starts at $36/user/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Lusha worth the price?

Good value

Lusha repositioned pricing in 2026 with a Starter plan at $37-50/mo depending on billing.

The credit system means cost-per-lead varies wildly: Free gives 40 credits/mo (decent for testing), while Premium at $300-400/mo gives 3,400 credits, roughly $0.09-0.12 per contact. Compared to ZoomInfo ($15K+/yr minimum), Lusha is dramatically more accessible for SMBs.

But heavy prospecting teams burn through credits fast.

Pricing Plans

Free

Getting started

  • 5 credits/month
  • Chrome extension
  • Basic features
  • Email enrichment

Pro

$36/per user/month

Sales reps

  • 40 credits/month
  • CRM integrations
  • List management
  • Team features

Premium

$59/per user/month

Growing teams

  • 80 credits/month
  • All Pro features
  • Analytics
  • Priority support

Scale

Custom

Large teams

  • Unlimited credits
  • API access
  • SSO
  • Dedicated support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Credits expire monthly, unused credits do not roll over to next month

Per-user pricing on Professional ($52-70/mo) and Premium ($300-400/mo) multiplies quickly for teams

Additional credits via dynamic pricing cost extra beyond base allocation

API access requires Premium or Scale plan, not available on cheaper tiers

Our Recommendation

startup

Free plan with 40 credits/mo is enough for early prospecting. Starter at $37-50/mo with 400 credits covers 1-2 reps doing moderate outreach.

enterprise

Scale plan for unlimited credits and API access. Negotiate annual pricing, the per-credit cost drops significantly with volume commitments.

How Lusha compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Lusha$36/user/monthYes
Apollo.io$49/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
ZoomInfoContact salesNo
Cognism$125/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Hunter$34/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Clearbit$45/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Seamless.AI$99/user/monthYes

Lusha Pricing FAQ

How much does Lusha cost?

Lusha starts at $36/user/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $36/user/month to $59/user/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Lusha have a free plan?

Yes. Lusha offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 5 credits/month, Chrome extension, Basic features.

What is the cheapest Lusha paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Lusha is "Pro" at $36/user/month. Key features include: 40 credits/month, CRM integrations, List management.

What are alternatives to Lusha?

Alternatives to Lusha include Apollo.io, ZoomInfo, Cognism, Hunter. Apollo.io starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; Cognism starts at $125/month, billing unit not specified; Hunter starts at $34/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Lusha cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Pro plan, Lusha is $360/month, or $4,320/year, at the published per-user rate.

Lusha alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Lusha pricing: lusha.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Lusha pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/lusha/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Lusha, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review