AdAnt AI does not publish a public price list.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
AdAnt AI offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
How AdAnt AI compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| AdAnt AI | No public price | No |
| Steve AI | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Pictory | $19/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Fliki | $21/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Klap AI | $23/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Kreado AI | Contact sales | Yes |
| Synthesia | $18/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
AdAnt AI Pricing FAQ
How much does AdAnt AI cost?
AdAnt AI does not publish a public price list. Contact AdAnt AI for a quote.
Does AdAnt AI have a free plan?
AdAnt AI does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to AdAnt AI?
Alternatives to AdAnt AI include Steve AI, Pictory, Fliki, Klap AI. Steve AI starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Pictory starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified; Fliki starts at $21/month, billing unit not specified.
AdAnt AI alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official AdAnt AI pricing: adant.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, AdAnt AI pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/adant-ai/pricing

Review AdAnt AI, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.