Agent Ridge Pricing 2026
Plans, costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Agent Ridge pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agent-ridge/pricing
Agent Ridge starts at $500/month on the Paid audit plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Free trial
Free
- 3 audits and 10 AI messages per month
Paid audit
$500/month
- Done-for-you audit with PDF report
- €500 per audit
How Agent Ridge compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Agent Ridge | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Burp Suite | $37.42/user/month | Yes |
| OWASP ZAP | Free | Yes |
| Escape | Contact sales | No |
| Cynative Security Research Agent | Free | Yes |
| Revolte | $149/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Rosentic | Free | Yes |
Agent Ridge Pricing FAQ
How much does Agent Ridge cost?
Agent Ridge starts at $500/month on the Paid audit plan.
Does Agent Ridge have a free plan?
Agent Ridge does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Agent Ridge?
Alternatives to Agent Ridge include Burp Suite, OWASP ZAP, Escape, Cynative Security Research Agent. OWASP ZAP, Cynative Security Research Agent, Rosentic are fully free. Burp Suite starts at $37.42/user/month; Revolte starts at $149/month, billing unit not specified.
Agent Ridge alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Agent Ridge pricing: www.join-ridge.com/en (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Agent Ridge pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agent-ridge/pricing

Review Agent Ridge, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.