Skip to content
AGNT.Hub logo

AGNT.Hub Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Sep 2026
? plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, AGNT.Hub pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agnt-hub/pricing

AGNT.Hub does not publish a public price list.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing

Paid

AGNT.Hub offers paid plans. Visit their website for current pricing details.

View pricing

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential overage fees for compute/storage

Minimum seat requirements for enterprise plans

How AGNT.Hub compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
AGNT.HubNo public priceNo
AutoGPTContact salesYes
AgentGPTFreeYes
Tycoon AI$49/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
AnythingLLM$50/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
MultiOnNo public priceNo
Alfred$34/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

AGNT.Hub Pricing FAQ

How much does AGNT.Hub cost?

AGNT.Hub does not publish a public price list. Contact AGNT.Hub for a quote.

Does AGNT.Hub have a free plan?

AGNT.Hub does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to AGNT.Hub?

Alternatives to AGNT.Hub include AutoGPT, AgentGPT, Tycoon AI, AnythingLLM. AgentGPT is fully free. Tycoon AI starts at $49/month, billing unit not specified; AnythingLLM starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified; Alfred starts at $34/month, billing unit not specified.

AGNT.Hub alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official AGNT.Hub pricing: platform.agnthub.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, AGNT.Hub pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agnt-hub/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review AGNT.Hub, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review