Aline Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Aline pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/aline/pricing
Aline starts at $200/month on the Team Plan plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Aline worth the price?
The Team Plan at $200/full user/month is on the higher side for contract software, especially for smaller in-house legal teams.
While it offers unlimited features like AI reports and workflows, the per-user cost can quickly add up. This pricing seems best suited for mid-sized legal departments with significant contract volume and a clear need for advanced AI capabilities.
Pricing Plans
Team Plan
$200 / full user / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Unlimited Reports
- Unlimited Workflows & Signing via AlineSign
- Advanced Aline AI (Unlimited AI Reports, AI Playbooks, and AI Chat)
- Up to 20 hours of onboarding, implementation, and training
Enterprise Plan
Contact Us
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Everything in Team
- Integrations (10+ leading CRMs, file storage, and HR tools)
- SSO and Directory Sync
- Advanced analytics, branding, and compliance tools
- Bespoke Onboarding, implementation, and training tailored to your Enterprise
- Aline AI Reports, Playbooks, and Chat: Unlimited
- CRM Integrations (Salesforce, Hubspot, Pipedrive, Close, ...)
- SSO, Directory Sync, and Aline Groups
Included in all plans
- Workflows: Unlimited
- Documents: Unlimited
- Templates: Unlimited
- Electronic signature via AlineSign
- File Storage Integrations (Google Drive, Dropbox, Box, OneDrive, and more)
- Automated Notifications and Reminders
How Aline compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Aline | $200/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Evisort | $1,250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Kira Systems | $500/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| ContractPodAi | Contact sales | No |
| DocuSign CLM | No public price | No |
| Ironclad | Contact sales | No |
Aline Pricing FAQ
How much does Aline cost?
Aline starts at $200/month on the Team Plan plan.
Does Aline have a free plan?
Aline does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Aline?
Alternatives to Aline include Evisort, Kira Systems, ContractPodAi, DocuSign CLM. Evisort starts at $1,250/month, billing unit not specified; Kira Systems starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified.
Aline alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Aline pricing: www.aline.co/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Aline pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/aline/pricing

Review Aline, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.