Bitrise Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Bitrise pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bitrise/pricing
Bitrise starts at $99/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Bitrise worth the price?
Bitrise's pricing is fair, offering a generous free tier for individuals and a well-structured Starter plan at $99/month for small teams.
The jump to the Pro tier at $225/month provides significant performance and concurrency increases, justifying the cost for growing teams. It's best for mobile app development teams of all sizes, from solo developers to large enterprises.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialHobby
Free
- Access for a team of one
- Enough build credits for small project a few times per month
- Support from the Bitrise Community via Slack or Discuss forum
Starter
$99 / month
- Unlimited usage with up to 3 concurrent builds
- Space for up to 10 team members and two private apps
- Fully-managed macOS or Linux Medium infrastructure
- Up to 100 builds/month
Pro
$225 / month
- Increased performance with access to M2 Pro Large & Linux Large machines
- Elastic scaling with 10 concurrent builds
- Pay-As-You-Go and Extra Build Capacity options
- Unlimited team members with global access controls
- Starts from 250 builds/month
Enterprise
Contact us
- Enterprise-level SLA and partnership with a dedicated CSM
- Dedicated build environment or self-hosted AWS agent
- Access to the X Large machine types and Bitrise Build Cache
- Starts from 2,000 builds/month
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage fees for exceeding build limits
How Bitrise compares
5 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Bitrise | $99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| GitHub Actions | Free | Yes |
| Jenkins | Free | Yes |
| CircleCI | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Buddy | $75/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Codemagic | $332.50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Bitrise Pricing FAQ
How much does Bitrise cost?
Bitrise starts at $99/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $99/month to $225/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Bitrise have a free plan?
Yes. Bitrise offers a free plan called "Hobby". It includes: Access for a team of one, Enough build credits for small project a few times per month, Support from the Bitrise Community via Slack or Discuss forum.
Does Bitrise offer a free trial?
Yes. Bitrise offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Bitrise paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Bitrise is "Starter" at $99/month. Key features include: Unlimited usage with up to 3 concurrent builds, Space for up to 10 team members and two private apps, Fully-managed macOS or Linux Medium infrastructure.
What are alternatives to Bitrise?
Alternatives to Bitrise include GitHub Actions, Jenkins, CircleCI, Buddy. Jenkins is fully free. CircleCI starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Buddy starts at $75/month, billing unit not specified; Codemagic starts at $332.50/month, billing unit not specified.
Bitrise alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Bitrise pricing: bitrise.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Bitrise pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/bitrise/pricing

Review Bitrise, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.