Skip to content
Buckhill logo

Buckhill Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
5 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Buckhill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/buckhill/pricing

Buckhill starts at $495/month on the Child plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Buckhill worth the price?

Fair value

Buckhill's pricing, particularly for the 'Adult' tier at $595 and 'Family' at $1,575, appears to be on the higher side for a single season pass compared to similar regional action sports resorts.

While the 'Child', 'Senior', and 'Military' tiers at $495 offer a slight discount, the overall structure might be considered expensive for individuals or families seeking a budget-friendly option. This pricing is best for dedicated enthusiasts who will maximize their usage of the resort's year-round offerings.

Pricing Plans

Adult

$595

  • Ages 13 and Up

Child

$495

  • Ages 12 and Under

Family

$1,575

  • Includes 4 Family Members

Senior

$495

  • Ages 62 & Older

Military

$495

  • Active Military Members

How Buckhill compares

2 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Buckhill$495/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
SimplyBook.me$13.90/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Punchpass$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Square Appointments$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Buckhill Pricing FAQ

How much does Buckhill cost?

Buckhill starts at $495/month on the Child plan. It offers 5 paid tiers ranging from $495/month to $1,575/month.

Does Buckhill have a free plan?

Buckhill does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Buckhill paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Buckhill is "Child" at $495/month. Key features include: Ages 12 and Under.

What are alternatives to Buckhill?

Alternatives to Buckhill include SimplyBook.me, Punchpass, Square Appointments. SimplyBook.me starts at $13.90/month, billing unit not specified; Punchpass starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified; Square Appointments starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.

Buckhill alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Buckhill pricing: www.buckhill.com/#pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Buckhill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/buckhill/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Buckhill, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review