Buyer24 Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Buyer24 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/buyer24/pricing
Buyer24 starts at $49/month on the Basic plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Buyer24 worth the price?
Buyer24's pricing is fair and competitive for a specialized procurement AI, with a generous free tier and a trial.
The $49 Basic plan undercuts most dedicated RFQ tools, while the $99 Pro plan is reasonable for teams needing automation and integrations. It is best for small and mid-size procurement teams that want to automate sourcing without heavy implementation costs.
Pricing Plans
5-day Free TrialFree
One user, fair-use RFQs, 3 supplier discoveries a month
- Send RFQs to any supplier
- Gmail and Outlook email integrations
- Quote collection and email monitoring
- Comparisons inside your RFQs
- Chat with the B24 Assistant
Basic
$49/month, billed monthly
One user, 50 credits a month, 5-day free trial
- RFQ Autopilot: replies, reminders and winner picks
- 1 nightly task a day, free
- Hosted website and customer portal on your own domain
- Top up credits any time
- Email support
Pro
$99/seat per month, billed monthly
100 credits per seat a month
- Everything in Basic
- Solicitations: public bids matched to what you sell
- WhatsApp to suppliers, on your own number or Buyer24's
- MCP connector for Claude and other AI clients
- API keys and integrations
- Priority support
Organization
$149/seat per month, annual billing only
150 credits per seat a month, shared across the team, minimum 3 seats
- Everything in Pro
- One shared pool of credits for the whole team
- A dedicated account manager
Enterprise
Custom
Contact sales
- SSO / SAML
- Custom SLAs
- White-label network
- Private supplier pools
- Data residency
- Bring your own LLM
- Security review
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Organization plan requires annual billing (no monthly option)
Organization plan requires minimum of 3 seats
How Buyer24 compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Buyer24 | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Fairmarkit | No public price | No |
| Keelvar | No public price | No |
| SAP Ariba | No public price | No |
| Coupa | No public price | No |
| Precoro | $499/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Procurify | No public price | No |
Buyer24 Pricing FAQ
How much does Buyer24 cost?
Buyer24 starts at $49/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $49/month to $149/seat/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Buyer24 have a free plan?
Yes. Buyer24 offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Send RFQs to any supplier, Gmail and Outlook email integrations, Quote collection and email monitoring.
Does Buyer24 offer a free trial?
Yes. Buyer24 offers a free trial lasting 5 days.
What is the cheapest Buyer24 paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Buyer24 is "Basic" at $49/month. Key features include: RFQ Autopilot: replies, reminders and winner picks, 1 nightly task a day, free, Hosted website and customer portal on your own domain.
What are alternatives to Buyer24?
Alternatives to Buyer24 include Fairmarkit, Keelvar, SAP Ariba, Coupa. Precoro starts at $499/month, billing unit not specified.
Buyer24 alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Buyer24 pricing: buyer24.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Buyer24 pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/buyer24/pricing

Review Buyer24, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.