Skip to content
ClawTrace logo

ClawTrace Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, ClawTrace pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/clawtrace/pricing

ClawTrace starts at $5/user/month on the Starter plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is ClawTrace worth the price?

Good value

ClawTrace offers a fair pricing structure, especially with its generous Free tier and competitive Starter plan at $5/user/month.

The Business tier at $10/user/month provides excellent value for growing teams needing advanced features like SSO and priority support. This pricing is best for individuals and small to medium-sized businesses looking for scalable AI orchestration.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

  • 1 user
  • 100 MB storage
  • 100 tasks
  • 5 projects
  • Basic integrations
  • Community support

Starter

$5 / user/month

  • Unlimited users
  • 5 GB storage
  • Unlimited tasks
  • Unlimited projects
  • Advanced integrations
  • Email support
  • Custom branding

Business

$10 / user/month

  • Unlimited users
  • 50 GB storage
  • Unlimited tasks
  • Unlimited projects
  • All integrations
  • Priority support
  • Single sign-on (SSO)
  • Audit logs

Enterprise

Contact us

  • Custom storage
  • Custom tasks
  • Custom projects
  • Custom integrations
  • 24/7 support
  • On-premise deployment
  • SLA
  • Dedicated infrastructure

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Storage limits could lead to upgrades.

How ClawTrace compares

5 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
ClawTrace$5/user/monthYes
LangChain$39/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
LlamaIndexContact salesYes
AutoGPTContact salesYes
BabyAGIFreeYes
CrewAI$25/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

ClawTrace Pricing FAQ

How much does ClawTrace cost?

ClawTrace starts at $5/user/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5/user/month to $10/user/month. A free plan is also available.

Does ClawTrace have a free plan?

Yes. ClawTrace offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 user, 100 MB storage, 100 tasks.

Does ClawTrace offer a free trial?

Yes. ClawTrace offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest ClawTrace paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for ClawTrace is "Starter" at $5/user/month. Key features include: Unlimited users, 5 GB storage, Unlimited tasks.

What are alternatives to ClawTrace?

Alternatives to ClawTrace include LangChain, LlamaIndex, AutoGPT, BabyAGI. BabyAGI is fully free. LangChain starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; CrewAI starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does ClawTrace cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Starter plan, ClawTrace is $50/month, or $600/year, at the published per-user rate.

ClawTrace alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official ClawTrace pricing: clawtrace.dev/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, ClawTrace pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/clawtrace/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review ClawTrace, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review