Creatopy Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Creatopy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/creatopy/pricing
Creatopy starts at $39/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Creatopy worth the price?
Creatopy's pricing is fair, especially considering the extensive AI features.
The Free tier is generous, offering significant value for individual users. The Pro tier at $39/month (billed yearly) and Team at $59/month (billed yearly) are competitively priced for small to medium businesses needing advanced AI and collaboration.
It's best for businesses and agencies looking for a comprehensive AI-powered ad creation and management platform.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
$0 / month
- 1 seat maximum
- 1 Brand Kit
- AI Chat
- Moodboards
- Ads library
- Ad Studio (Advanced Design Editor)
- Figma and Photoshop Import
- Unlimited Creatives
- 5000+ Design & Video Templates
- Elements library with stock photos, icons, illustrations, videos
- AI Image and Copy Generation
- AI Product Photography
- Workspaces
- Comments
Pro
$39 / month. Billed yearly
- Up to 5 seats maximum
- Up to 5 Brand Kits
- 250GB of storage
- Everything in Free
- 10 Trackable Brands
- Competitive Intelligence
- AI Remove Background
- AI Remove Background in Feed
- AI Resize
- AI Localization
- AI Video Generation
- Feed for Bulk Designs
- Text Auto Scroll
- Advanced CSS
- Ad Serving on 25+ ad networks
- Publish directly to META, Google Ads, CM360 and DV360
- Customer Support
Team
$59 / month. Billed yearly
- Up to 30 seats maximum
- Up to 20 Brand Kits
- 1TB of storage
- Everything in Pro
- 20 Trackable Brands
- Brand Templates
- Design Creatives Collaboratively
- Roles & Permissions
- Feed AI Translate
- Password Protected Share Link
- Version History
- Shareable reports
- Automated reports
- Zapier Integration
Enterprise
Contact us
- Custom number of seats
- Unlimited Brand Kits
- 1TB of storage
- Everything in Team
- Unlimited Trackable Brands
- Custom Roles
- User Groups
- Bynder, Frontify, Orange Logic and Veeva Integration
- Single Sign-On (SSO)
- API
- White Label
- Priority Support
- Onboarding Training and Assistance
- Support for dedicated compliance audits, and data security reviews (ISO 20000-1, ISO 27001, ISO 9001)
- Extra Payment Options (Wired payment / ACH)
- Dedicated Account Manager
Agency Package
Talk to sales
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Storage limits could be an issue for large teams.
How Creatopy compares
1 of 1 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Creatopy | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| HeyGen | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Creatopy Pricing FAQ
How much does Creatopy cost?
Creatopy starts at $39/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $39/month to $59/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Creatopy have a free plan?
Yes. Creatopy offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 seat maximum, 1 Brand Kit, AI Chat.
Does Creatopy offer a free trial?
Yes. Creatopy offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Creatopy paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Creatopy is "Pro" at $39/month. Key features include: Up to 5 seats maximum, Up to 5 Brand Kits, 250GB of storage.
Creatopy alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Creatopy pricing: www.creatopy.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Creatopy pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/creatopy/pricing

Review Creatopy, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.