Skip to content
Crontinel logo

Crontinel Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Crontinel pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/crontinel/pricing

Crontinel starts at $19.99/month on the Pro plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Crontinel worth the price?

Good value

Crontinel's pricing is generous for solo developers and small teams, with a Free tier that covers basic needs and a Pro tier at $19.99/month offering unlimited monitors and 90-day retention.

The $149 lifetime deal is exceptional value for long-term users, while the Team tier at $49.99/month is competitive given unlimited apps, team members, and custom alert rules. Best for Laravel developers who want affordable uptime monitoring without breaking the bank.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

$0 forever

  • 1 app
  • 5 monitors per app
  • 7-day history retention
  • 1 team member (owner)
  • Slack, email, Discord, Teams, Telegram, webhook alerts
  • 1 public status page

Pro

$19.99 / mo

  • 5 apps
  • Unlimited monitors
  • 90-day history retention
  • 3 team members
  • Slack, email, PagerDuty, Discord, Teams, Telegram, webhook alerts
  • REST API access
  • MCP server access
  • 1 status page per app

Team

$49.99 / mo

  • Unlimited apps
  • Unlimited monitors
  • 1-year history retention
  • Unlimited team members
  • All alert channels
  • Unlimited status pages
  • Custom alert rules
  • Priority support (24h email)

Self-host

Free

  • MIT package
  • Blade dashboard
  • CLI health check
  • Horizon monitoring
  • Slack alerts
  • No SaaS required

How Crontinel compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Crontinel$19.99/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
CronitorContact salesNo
Oh Dear$15/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Checkly Monitor$24/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
UptimeRobot$7/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Pingdom$10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
StatusCake$20.41/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Crontinel Pricing FAQ

How much does Crontinel cost?

Crontinel starts at $19.99/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $19.99/month to $49.99/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Crontinel have a free plan?

Yes. Crontinel offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 1 app, 5 monitors per app, 7-day history retention.

Does Crontinel offer a free trial?

Yes. Crontinel offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Crontinel paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Crontinel is "Pro" at $19.99/month. Key features include: 5 apps, Unlimited monitors, 90-day history retention.

What are alternatives to Crontinel?

Alternatives to Crontinel include Cronitor, Oh Dear, Checkly Monitor, UptimeRobot. Oh Dear starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Checkly Monitor starts at $24/month, billing unit not specified; UptimeRobot starts at $7/month, billing unit not specified.

Crontinel alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Crontinel pricing: crontinel.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Crontinel pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/crontinel/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Crontinel, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review