Fotor Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Fotor pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fotor/pricing
Fotor uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Fotor worth the price?
Fotor's pricing structure is generally fair, offering a robust free tier for basic users.
The Pro and Pro+ tiers, while not having explicit dollar amounts provided, appear to scale features and credits appropriately for more demanding users. It's best for individuals and small businesses looking for an all-in-one photo editor and AI generator with flexible options.
Pricing Plans
Fotor Basic
Free forever
- Limited Free credits
- 1 concurrent generation
- 2 chats with AI Agent Sisi
- 1 AI Agent Sisi task
- Basic editing tools
- Basic templates & collage
- Limited effects, fonts, elements
- 30-Day Creation Storage Duration
- 512MB Cloud Storage & Device Sync
- Watermarked JPG, PNG & PDF Exports
Fotor Pro
Custom
- {credits} credits/mon
- 10 concurrent generations
- 1,000 chats with AI Agent Sisi
- 2 AI Agent Sisi tasks
- 100+ Editing Tools
- 20+ AI Portrait Retouch
- 100,000+ Templates & Assets
- 1,000+ Premium Effects & Fonts
- Exclusive AI Model Access
- Unlock Exclusive Custom, AI, and Voice Styles
- Unlimited Creation Storage Duration
- 2GB Cloud Storage & Device Sync
- HD & Transparent PNG, Watermark-Free
Fotor Pro+
Custom
- {credits} credits/mon
- 30 concurrent generations
- 2,000 chats with AI Agent Sisi
- 5 AI Agent Sisi tasks
- 100+ Editing Tools
- 20+ AI Portrait Retouch
- Exclusive AI Batch Edit: BG Remover & Replacement
- Multiple Brand Kits
- AI slides generation
- 100,000+ Templates & Assets
- 1,000+ Premium Effects & Fonts
- Exclusive AI Model Access
- Unlock Exclusive Custom, AI, and Voice Styles
- Unlimited Creation Storage Duration
- 100GB Cloud Storage & Device Sync
- HD & Transparent PNG, Watermark-Free
How Fotor compares
3 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Fotor | Contact sales | Yes |
| Playground AI | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Leonardo AI | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Adobe Firefly | $4.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Topaz Labs | $33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Fotor Pricing FAQ
How much does Fotor cost?
Fotor uses custom pricing. Contact Fotor directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Fotor have a free plan?
Yes. Fotor offers a free plan called "Fotor Basic". It includes: Limited Free credits, 1 concurrent generation, 2 chats with AI Agent Sisi.
What are alternatives to Fotor?
Alternatives to Fotor include Playground AI, Leonardo AI, Adobe Firefly, Topaz Labs. Playground AI starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Leonardo AI starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified; Adobe Firefly starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Fotor alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Fotor pricing: fotor.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Fotor pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fotor/pricing

Review Fotor, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.