Skip to content
Gatekeeper CLM logo

Gatekeeper CLM Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on G2
3 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Gatekeeper CLM pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gatekeeper-clm/pricing

Gatekeeper CLM uses custom pricing.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Gatekeeper CLM worth the price?

Good value

Gatekeeper CLM's pricing, while not disclosed publicly, appears to target mid-market to enterprise clients given the 'Contact us' model and extensive feature sets.

The unlimited users and eSign licenses across all tiers are generous, but the third-party quota is the primary differentiator. This structure is best suited for organizations with complex contract and vendor management needs that require a comprehensive, scalable solution.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

PRO

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Up to 250 Third Party Quota
  • 2 Best Practice Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
  • 1 Custom Workflows (Lumin Enabled)

ENTERPRISE

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • Up to 750 Third Party Quota
  • 2 Best Practice Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
  • 2 Custom Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
  • Usage Based MarketIQ Full
  • LuminIQ Suite
  • Employee Intake Portal
  • Third Party / Vendor Portal
  • Spend Module

ENTERPRISE PLUS

Contact us

Everything in all plans, plus:

  • >750 Third Party Quota
  • >2 Best Practice Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
  • >2 Custom Workflows (Lumin Enabled)
  • Usage Based MarketIQ Full
  • LuminIQ Suite
  • Employee Intake Portal
  • Third Party / Vendor Portal
  • Spend Module

Included in all plans

  • Unlimited Contract Quota
  • Unlimited Users
  • Unlimited eSign Licenses
  • Unlimited LuminIQ Agents
  • MarketIQ Lite
  • API Access
  • Single Sign-On (SSO)

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Overage fees for third-party quota

How Gatekeeper CLM compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Gatekeeper CLMContact salesNo
TerraProNo public priceNo
Greenshoe, Inc.$2,000/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ConvergePointNo public priceNo
VenminderNo public priceNo

Gatekeeper CLM Pricing FAQ

How much does Gatekeeper CLM cost?

Gatekeeper CLM uses custom pricing. Contact Gatekeeper CLM directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.

Does Gatekeeper CLM have a free plan?

Gatekeeper CLM does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Gatekeeper CLM offer a free trial?

Yes. Gatekeeper CLM offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Gatekeeper CLM?

Alternatives to Gatekeeper CLM include TerraPro, Greenshoe, Inc., ConvergePoint, Venminder. Greenshoe, Inc. starts at $2,000/month, billing unit not specified.

Gatekeeper CLM alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Gatekeeper CLM pricing: gatekeeperhq.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Gatekeeper CLM pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gatekeeper-clm/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Gatekeeper CLM, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review