InVision Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, InVision pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/invision/pricing
InVision starts at $9.95/user/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is InVision worth the price?
InVision's pricing is quite fair, offering a robust free tier and a competitive Pro plan at $9.95 per user/month.
This makes it accessible for individuals and small teams, providing good value for its feature set. It's best for designers and teams prioritizing collaboration and prototyping without breaking the bank.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialFree
- Basic prototyping
- Limited projects
Pro
$9.95/user/month
- Unlimited prototypes
- Collaboration features
- Design feedback
Enterprise
Custom
- SSO
- Advanced permissions
- Dedicated support
How InVision compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
InVision Pricing FAQ
How much does InVision cost?
InVision starts at $9.95/user/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does InVision have a free plan?
Yes. InVision offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Basic prototyping, Limited projects.
Does InVision offer a free trial?
Yes. InVision offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to InVision?
Alternatives to InVision include Figma, Sketch, Adobe XD, UXPin. Figma starts at $1.25/month, billing unit not specified; Sketch starts at $12/editor/month; Adobe XD starts at $22.99/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does InVision cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Pro plan, InVision is $99.50/month, or $1,194/year, at the published per-user rate.
InVision alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official InVision pricing: invisionapp.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, InVision pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/invision/pricing

Review InVision, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.