Logility Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Reviews on SourceForge G2 Capterra
1 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026Cite this data: Toolradar, Logility pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/logility/pricing
Logility uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Contact Us
How Logility compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Logility | Contact sales | No |
| Project44 | No public price | No |
| DAT | $54/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Roambee | No public price | No |
| Llamasoft | No public price | No |
| FourKites Supply Chain | No public price | No |
| LogisticsIQ | No public price | No |
Logility Pricing FAQ
How much does Logility cost?
Logility uses custom pricing. Contact Logility directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Logility have a free plan?
Logility does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Logility?
Alternatives to Logility include Project44, DAT, Roambee, Llamasoft. DAT starts at $54/month, billing unit not specified.
Logility alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Logility pricing: www.logility.com/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Logility pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/logility/pricing

$99 Free with your review
Write a reviewReview Logility, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.