Skip to content
Loyverse logo

Loyverse Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on SourceForge G2 Capterra
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Loyverse pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/loyverse/pricing

Loyverse starts at $5/month on the Unlimited sales history plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Loyverse worth the price?

Good value

Loyverse POS, kitchen display, and customer display are $0.

You pay only for add-ons, per store. Unlimited history is $5/month or $50/year.

Employee Management and Advanced Inventory are $25/month or $250/year each. Annual billing is advertised as 2 months free.

14-day trial, no card. Prices exclude tax.

This is best for a single cafe that can live on the free POS and maybe the $5 history pack.

Pricing Plans

Loyverse POS

Free

  • Free POS, multi-store, analytics, inventory, loyalty
  • KDS and customer display also free

Unlimited sales history

$5/month

  • $5/month per store, or $50/year
  • 14-day free trial
  • Export reports

Employee Management

$25/month

  • $25/month per store, or $250/year
  • Access rights, timecards, sales by employee
  • 14-day free trial

Advanced Inventory

$25/month

  • $25/month per store, or $250/year
  • Purchase orders and stock valuation
  • Over 3 stores: contact for a special offer

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Add-ons are per store, not per account. 3 shops x Employee + Inventory is $150/month before tax.

Annual is $50 / $250 / $250. That is 2 months free vs monthly, as the page says.

Over 3 stores, Advanced Inventory is a special offer, not $25 list.

Which Plan Do You Need?

One shop, basic POS → Loyverse POS

Official free. KDS and CDS included.

Need staff permissions → Employee Management

$25/store/month, or $250/year.

How Loyverse compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Loyverse$5/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
CrunchtimeNo public priceNo
KORONA POS$10/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Arryved$99.99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
BepozNo public priceNo
Oracle HospitalityNo public priceNo

Loyverse Pricing FAQ

How much does Loyverse cost?

Loyverse starts at $5/month on the Unlimited sales history plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $5/month to $25/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Loyverse have a free plan?

Yes. Loyverse offers a free plan called "Loyverse POS". It includes: Free POS, multi-store, analytics, inventory, loyalty, KDS and customer display also free.

What is the cheapest Loyverse paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Loyverse is "Unlimited sales history" at $5/month. Key features include: $5/month per store, or $50/year, 14-day free trial, Export reports.

What are alternatives to Loyverse?

Alternatives to Loyverse include Crunchtime, KORONA POS, Arryved, Bepoz. KORONA POS starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Arryved starts at $99.99/month, billing unit not specified.

Loyverse alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Loyverse pricing: loyverse.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Loyverse pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/loyverse/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Loyverse, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review