Skip to content
Opaline logo

Opaline Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
4 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Opaline pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/opaline/pricing

Opaline starts at $21/member/month on the Basic plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Opaline worth the price?

Good value

The free tier is genuinely generous, giving three members and 50,000 agent runs per month at $0, and Basic at $21 per member per year-billed is a fair entry point for unlimited teams and runs.

Business at $42 adds advanced session intelligence and weekly reports at a reasonable uplift, while Enterprise at $85 per member plus a $1,000 annual platform fee is premium. Opaline is best for engineering teams that want to turn coding agent activity into shared, trace-level learning.

Pricing Plans

Free

  • Up to three workspace members
  • 50,000 agent runs per workspace each month
  • Org-level coding agent analytics
  • Deep session trace viewer

Basic

$21 / member/month (Billed yearly)

  • Unlimited workspace members
  • Unlimited agent runs
  • Org-level coding agent analytics
  • Deep session trace viewer

Business

$42 / member/month (Billed yearly)

  • Unlimited workspace members
  • Unlimited agent runs
  • Org-level coding agent analytics
  • Deep session trace viewer
  • Advanced Session Intelligence
  • Weekly agent reports

Enterprise

From $85 per member/month + $1,000 annual platform fee

  • Unlimited workspace members
  • Unlimited agent runs
  • Org-level coding agent analytics
  • Deep session trace viewer
  • Advanced Session Intelligence

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

$1,000 annual platform fee on Enterprise

Free tier has a 50,000 agent runs per workspace per month quota

How Opaline compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Opaline$21/member/monthYes
Weights & Biases$60/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Comet ML$19/user/monthNo
MLflowFreeYes
Neptune.ai$150/user/monthNo
ClearML$15/user/monthYes
Opik by CometFreeYes

Opaline Pricing FAQ

How much does Opaline cost?

Opaline starts at $21/member/month on the Basic plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $21/member/month to $85/member/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Opaline have a free plan?

Yes. Opaline offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Up to three workspace members, 50,000 agent runs per workspace each month, Org-level coding agent analytics.

What is the cheapest Opaline paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Opaline is "Basic" at $21/member/month. Key features include: Unlimited workspace members, Unlimited agent runs, Org-level coding agent analytics.

What are alternatives to Opaline?

Alternatives to Opaline include Weights & Biases, Comet ML, MLflow, Neptune.ai. MLflow, Opik by Comet are fully free. Weights & Biases starts at $60/month, billing unit not specified; Comet ML starts at $19/user/month; Neptune.ai starts at $150/user/month.

How much does Opaline cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Basic plan, Opaline is $210/month, or $2,520/year, at the published per-user rate.

Opaline alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Opaline pricing: opaline.so/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Opaline pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/opaline/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Opaline, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review