Skip to content
Robocorp logo

Robocorp Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews on TrustRadius G2
3 plans tracked Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Robocorp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/robocorp/pricing

Robocorp starts at $0.10 per minute.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Robocorp worth the price?

Good value

Robocorp offers a generous free DEVELOPER tier, allowing extensive experimentation before committing.

The CONSUMPTION tier at $0.10 per minute is competitive for on-demand automation, providing flexibility for growing needs. This structure is best for businesses looking for a scalable and transparent RPA solution, from individual developers to large enterprises.

Pricing Plans

DEVELOPER

Free

  • Experiment & build automations for free
  • Essential tools for attended and unattended automation development
  • 240 min capped run minutes
  • 1 workspace
  • Max 2 processes per workspace
  • 1 parallel run per process
  • Community and AI support
  • Foundational tools for experimentation and learning

CONSUMPTION

$0.10 / minute

  • On-demand automation with consumption-based pricing
  • Advanced features
  • Unlimited run minutes
  • 20 workspaces
  • 200 processes
  • 20 parallel runs per process
  • Community and AI support
  • Multi-concurrent sessions

ENTERPRISE

Custom

  • Advanced governance, compliance, and custom support
  • Scalable automation with custom configurations
  • Custom run minutes
  • Unlimited workspaces
  • Unlimited processes
  • Custom parallel execution
  • Extended support and training
  • SSO integration

How Robocorp compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

Starting price and free plan: Robocorp and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Robocorp $0.10 per minute Yes
UiPath $25/month, billing unit not specified No
Automation Anywhere No public price No
Blue Prism No public price No
WorkFusion No public price No

Robocorp Pricing FAQ

How much does Robocorp cost?

Robocorp starts at $0.10 per minute.

Does Robocorp have a free plan?

Yes. Robocorp offers a free plan called "DEVELOPER". It includes: Experiment & build automations for free, Essential tools for attended and unattended automation development, 240 min capped run minutes.

What are alternatives to Robocorp?

Alternatives to Robocorp include UiPath, Automation Anywhere, Blue Prism, WorkFusion. UiPath starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified.

Robocorp alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Robocorp pricing: robocorp.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Robocorp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/robocorp/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Robocorp, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review