Skip to content
Salvik logo

Salvik Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Salvik pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/salvik/pricing

Salvik starts at €95/month flat for the whole organisation on the Base plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Salvik worth the price?

Good value

Salvik's pricing is fair and competitive for organizations seeking EU-specific compliance frameworks.

The Base tier at €95/month is inexpensive for a single framework and user, while the Pro tier at €245/month offers all four frameworks and up to 10 users at a reasonable flat rate. The Audited tier at €4,650/year stands out for including a signed internal audit, making it a strong value for companies needing rigorous compliance.

Best for small to mid-sized EU businesses aiming for ISO or ENS certification.

Pricing Plans

7-day Free Trial

Base

€95/month

1 framework and 1 user. Also €950/year.

  • 1 framework: ISO 27001, ISO 42001, NIS2 or ENS
  • 1 user
  • Controls, evidence, risks, incidents and SoA export
  • 7-day free trial, no credit card

Pro

€245/month

All four frameworks and up to 10 users. Also €2,450/year.

  • ISO 27001, ISO 42001, NIS2 and ENS
  • Up to 10 users
  • AI-assisted drafts (off by default)
  • RegWatch: regulatory changes reviewed by Salvik
  • Trust Center page
  • Management review (ISO clause 9.3)

Audited

€4,650/year

Everything in Pro plus a signed internal audit. Annual billing only.

  • Everything in Pro
  • Unlimited users
  • Internal audit (ISO clause 9.2) of 2 frameworks per year, signed by a certified Lead Auditor
  • Public verification link and RFC 3161 timestamp

How Salvik compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Salvik€95/month flat for the whole organisationNo
Drata MCPNo public priceNo
SecureframeContact salesNo
Compliancely$3.66/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ServiceNow GRCContact salesNo
Resolver$833.33/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
ModulosContact salesNo

Salvik Pricing FAQ

How much does Salvik cost?

Salvik starts at €95/month flat for the whole organisation on the Base plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from €95/month flat for the whole organisation to €387.50/month flat for the whole organisation.

Does Salvik have a free plan?

Salvik does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available for 7 days.

Does Salvik offer a free trial?

Yes. Salvik offers a free trial lasting 7 days.

What is the cheapest Salvik paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Salvik is "Base" at €95/month flat for the whole organisation. Key features include: 1 framework: ISO 27001, ISO 42001, NIS2 or ENS, 1 user, Controls, evidence, risks, incidents and SoA export.

What are alternatives to Salvik?

Alternatives to Salvik include Drata MCP, Secureframe, Compliancely, ServiceNow GRC. Compliancely starts at $3.66/month, billing unit not specified; Resolver starts at $833.33/month, billing unit not specified.

Salvik alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Salvik pricing: salvik.eu/en#precios (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Salvik pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/salvik/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Salvik, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review