Scrunch Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Scrunch pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/scrunch/pricing
Scrunch starts at $250/month on the Core plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Scrunch worth the price?
Scrunch's pricing is on the higher end, with the 'Core' plan at $250/month.
This positions it as an enterprise-focused solution rather than a tool for small businesses or individual marketers. It's best suited for established companies with a dedicated budget for advanced AI search optimization.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialCore
$250 / mo
Everything in all plans, plus:
- 125 unique prompts
- 5 site audits / month
- 1 brand workspace
- 5 user licenses
- 4 LLMs supported (ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AIO, Copilot)
- 1 country
- 3 personas
- 2 languages
- 5 competitors
- 3 AI Search Trends topics
- Limited Query Fan-out
- Site Map (25 Pages)
- AI Agent / Bot Traffic
- 1 Page Optimization / month
- Basic Content Generation
- Email Support Channels
- Self-serve Onboarding Support
Enterprise
Contact us
Everything in all plans, plus:
- Custom # of unique prompts
- AXP (Agent Experience Platform)
- Complete site audit(s)
- Custom # of brand workspaces
- Custom # of user licenses
- API access & integrations
- Expanded model coverage
- SSO (SAML, OIDC)
- Dedicated account team
- 9 LLMs supported (ChatGPT, Claude, Perplexity, Gemini, Meta AI, Google AI Mode, Google AIO, Copilot, Grok)
- Unlimited countries
- Custom personas
- Custom languages
- Custom competitors
- Custom AI Search Trends topics
- Query Fan-out
- Full Site Audit(s)
- Custom Site Map
- Custom AI Agent / Bot Traffic (Multi-domain tracking available)
- Product Observability
- Custom Page Optimizations
- Advanced Content Generation
- Custom AXP (Agent Experience Platform)
- Custom Brand Workspaces
- Custom Licenses
- Looker Studio Access
- Query API Access
- Custom MCP Access
- CLI Access
- Advanced API Access
- SSO (SAML, OIDC)
- Email + Slack Support Channels
- Onboarding Support
- Strategy / Review Calls
- Dedicated Account Team
- Exec / Board Reporting
Included in all plans
- Funnel Stages
- Citations / Sources
- Prompt Management
- Reporting Dashboard
- Sentiment Analysis
- Insights & Recommendations
- Google Single-Sign-On (SSO)
How Scrunch compares
3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Scrunch | $250/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Frase | $39/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Writesonic Chat | $39/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| IndexedAI | Free | Yes |
| Known Agents | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| AthenaHQ | $95/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Rankscale | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
Scrunch Pricing FAQ
How much does Scrunch cost?
Scrunch starts at $250/month on the Core plan.
Does Scrunch have a free plan?
Scrunch does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Scrunch offer a free trial?
Yes. Scrunch offers a free trial.
What are alternatives to Scrunch?
Alternatives to Scrunch include Frase, Writesonic Chat, IndexedAI, Known Agents. IndexedAI is fully free. Frase starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Writesonic Chat starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Known Agents starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.
Scrunch alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Scrunch pricing: scrunch.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Scrunch pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/scrunch/pricing

Review Scrunch, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.