Skip to content
Scumble logo

Scumble Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Scumble pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/scumble/pricing

Scumble starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Scumble worth the price?

Good value

Scumble's pricing is generous for individual users with a robust free tier, but the Team plan at $4/user/month is a strong value for small teams needing AI inpainting and layered file support.

The Enterprise tier's contact-sales model is typical for advanced compliance needs. Best for solo creators and small design teams.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Free

$0 USD per month

  • Unlimited public/private repositories
  • Dependabot security and version updates
  • 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories)
  • 500MB of Packages storage (Free for public repositories)
  • Issues & Projects
  • Community support

Team

$4 USD per user/month

  • Everything included in Free
  • Access to GitHub Codespaces (Pay only for what you use with compute fees starting at $0.18/hr and storage fees at $0.07/GB per month)
  • Repository rules
  • Multiple reviewers in pull requests
  • Draft pull requests
  • Code owners
  • Required reviewers
  • Pages and Wikis

Enterprise

Contact Sales

  • Everything included in Team
  • Data residency
  • Enterprise Managed Users
  • User provisioning through SCIM
  • Enterprise Account to centrally manage multiple organizations
  • Environment protection rules
  • Repository rules
  • Audit Log API

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

500MB Packages storage limit on Free

Codespaces compute fees start at $0.18/hr

Codespaces storage fees at $0.07/GB per month

How Scumble compares

3 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Scumble$4/user/monthYes
Picsart$5/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Glorify$8/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Playground AI$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Clipdrop$9/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Luminar Neo$99/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Krea AI$9/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Scumble Pricing FAQ

How much does Scumble cost?

Scumble starts at $4/user/month on the Team plan. A free plan is also available.

Does Scumble have a free plan?

Yes. Scumble offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: Unlimited public/private repositories, Dependabot security and version updates, 2,000 CI/CD minutes/month (Free for public repositories).

Does Scumble offer a free trial?

Yes. Scumble offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Scumble?

Alternatives to Scumble include Picsart, Glorify, Playground AI, Clipdrop. Picsart starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified; Glorify starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Playground AI starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Scumble cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Team plan, Scumble is $40/month, or $480/year, at the published per-user rate.

Scumble alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Scumble pricing: github.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Scumble pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/scumble/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Scumble, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review