Seesa starts at $117.75/month on the 36-month lease (indicative) plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Seesa worth the price?
At £117.75 per person per month, Seesa’s on-premise AI is expensive compared to typical cloud-based AI assistants that often cost $30-$60 per user.
The hardware lease component adds a fixed cost, making it better suited for organizations that prioritize data sovereignty over budget. This pricing is fair for enterprises requiring fully managed, on-premise deployment with support.
Pricing Plans
36-month lease (indicative)
$117.75/month
£80 software plus £37.75 hardware lease, excl. VAT; confirmed after a discussion
- Standard installation, maintenance and first-line support included
- £117.75 per person/month
How Seesa compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Seesa | $117.75/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AnythingLLM | $50/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Glean | Contact sales | No |
| ChatPDF | $19.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Terramind Nucleus | Contact sales | Yes |
| CoChat | Contact sales | Yes |
| Peppr AI (YC W25) | No public price | No |
Seesa Pricing FAQ
How much does Seesa cost?
Seesa starts at $117.75/month on the 36-month lease (indicative) plan.
Does Seesa have a free plan?
Seesa does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Seesa?
Alternatives to Seesa include AnythingLLM, Glean, ChatPDF, Terramind Nucleus. AnythingLLM starts at $50/month, billing unit not specified; ChatPDF starts at $19.99/month, billing unit not specified.
Seesa alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Seesa pricing: seesa.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Seesa pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/seesa/pricing

Review Seesa, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.