Stark Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Stark pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/stark/pricing
Stark starts at $16.50/user/month on the Premium Pack plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Stark worth the price?
Stark's pricing is on the higher end, especially for smaller teams.
The "Premium Pack" at $198/user/year is reasonable for individual designers, but the jump to "Launch" at $2,500/year for just 3 editors is significant. It's best for established companies with dedicated accessibility budgets.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialPremium Pack
$198 / user / year
- Automated detection and remediation tooling (Figma only)
- Automatic WCAG scans and reports in browser
- Live code highlighting in browser web dev console
Launch
$2,500 / year
- 3 editors included
- 25 viewers included
- Collaborate on team projects
- Monitor up to 100 pages
- Weekly automated scans and reports
- Supported assets: Figma, code repos, public URLs
- 30-day report data storage
- Automated detection and remediation tooling in design and code
Grow
$6,300 / year
- 10 editors included
- 50 viewers included
- Collaborate on team projects
- Monitor up to 1000 pages
- Daily scans and insight reports
- Supported assets: Figma, code repos, CI/CD, iOS, Android, public and private URLs
- 180-day report data storage
- Ticketing system integration
- Automated draft VPAT report
- Compliance Center to manage accessibility posture
- Single Sign-On (SSO)
- Automated detection and remediation tooling in design and code
Scale
$15,750 / year
- 20 editors included
- Unlimited viewers
- Collaborate on team projects
- Monitor up to 7500 pages
- Real-time scans and insights reports
- Supported assets: Figma, code repos, CI/CD, iOS, Android, public and private URLs
- 365-day report data storage
- Ticketing system integration
- Automated draft VPAT report
- Compliance Center to manage accessibility posture
- Single Sign-On (SSO) and JIT provisioning
- Customizable terms and security reviews
- Priority support and dedicated account manager
- Enterprise-grade security, SOC2 and GDPR certified
How Stark compares
3 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Stark | $16.50/user/month | No |
| Axe DevTools | Free | Yes |
| Wave | $15.83/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Lighthouse | Free | Yes |
Stark Pricing FAQ
How much does Stark cost?
Stark starts at $16.50/user/month on the Premium Pack plan. It offers 4 paid tiers ranging from $16.50/user/month to $1,312.50/month.
Does Stark have a free plan?
Stark does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Stark offer a free trial?
Yes. Stark offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Stark paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Stark is "Premium Pack" at $16.50/user/month. Key features include: Automated detection and remediation tooling (Figma only), Automatic WCAG scans and reports in browser, Live code highlighting in browser web dev console.
What are alternatives to Stark?
Alternatives to Stark include Axe DevTools, Wave, Lighthouse. Axe DevTools is fully free. Wave starts at $15.83/month, billing unit not specified.
How much does Stark cost for a team of 10?
For 10 users on the Premium Pack plan, Stark is $165/month, or $1,980/year, at the published per-user rate.
Stark alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Stark pricing: www.getstark.co/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Stark pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/stark/pricing

Review Stark, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.