Study Fetch Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Study Fetch pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/study-fetch/pricing
Study Fetch uses custom pricing.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Study Fetch worth the price?
StudyFetch is a freemium study suite around Spark.E.
The useful fact is that paid access is a normal Stripe subscription you can cancel in the portal. The missing fact is today's sticker: /pricing is bot-blocked.
Use their older '$8/month' blog line only as a hint, then check out in a browser before you budget. Quizlet and Anki still win if you only need cards you write yourself.
Pricing Plans
Free / basic
Free
Basic study features per StudyFetch marketing. Exact matrix not fetched.
- Upload and generate study tools (limits not published on a clean fetch)
Paid subscription
Custom
Stripe monthly or annual. Confirm sticker at checkout. Blog copy has cited $8/mo as a low comparison.
- Paid Spark.E and advanced study features
- Billed in advance via Stripe
- Auto-renew; cancel in Stripe Billing Portal
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Public price not confirmed on 27 Aug 2026 because of Cloudflare.
Our Recommendation
startup
Not a corporate LMS.
freelancer
Try the free layer. Do not subscribe until you see the live price.
small Business
Tutoring shops: Quizlet or your own cards may be cheaper than per-student StudyFetch seats.
How Study Fetch compares
4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
Study Fetch Pricing FAQ
How much does Study Fetch cost?
Study Fetch uses custom pricing. Contact Study Fetch directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Study Fetch have a free plan?
Yes. Study Fetch offers a free plan called "Free / basic". It includes: Upload and generate study tools (limits not published on a clean fetch).
What are alternatives to Study Fetch?
Alternatives to Study Fetch include Quizlet, Knowt, RemNote, Mindstone Rebel. BrainLoom is fully free. Knowt starts at $12.49/month, billing unit not specified; RemNote starts at $8/month, billing unit not specified; Figy.ai starts at $5/month, billing unit not specified.
Study Fetch alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Study Fetch pricing: www.studyfetch.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Study Fetch pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/study-fetch/pricing

Review Study Fetch, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.