Suno Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Suno pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/suno/pricing
Suno starts at $10/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Suno worth the price?
Suno's pricing is fair, offering a generous free tier for casual users.
The Pro tier at $10/month provides good value for creators needing commercial use and more credits, while the Premier tier at $30/month caters to power users with significantly more credits. This structure is best for individuals ranging from hobbyists to serious music creators.
Pricing Plans
Free
Getting started
- 50 credits/day
- Non-commercial use
- Basic features
- Community support
Pro
$10/month
Creators
- 2,500 credits/month
- Commercial use
- Priority queue
- Early access
Premier
$30/month
Power users
- 10,000 credits/month
- All Pro features
- Priority support
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Credit overages not explicitly priced
How Suno compares
2 of 4 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Suno | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Udio | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Stable Audio | Contact sales | No |
| Soundraw | $16.99/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| AIVA | $11/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Suno Pricing FAQ
How much does Suno cost?
Suno starts at $10/month on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $10/month to $30/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Suno have a free plan?
Yes. Suno offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 50 credits/day, Non-commercial use, Basic features.
What is the cheapest Suno paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Suno is "Pro" at $10/month. Key features include: 2,500 credits/month, Commercial use, Priority queue.
What are alternatives to Suno?
Alternatives to Suno include Udio, Stable Audio, Soundraw, AIVA. Udio starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Soundraw starts at $16.99/month, billing unit not specified; AIVA starts at $11/month, billing unit not specified.
Suno alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Suno pricing: suno.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Suno pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/suno/pricing

Review Suno, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.