Upfluence starts at $795/month on the Starter plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Upfluence worth the price?
Upfluence's pricing is on the expensive side, with the Starter tier at $795/month and Business at $1750/month.
These prices are significantly higher than many competitors, making it less accessible for smaller businesses or those new to influencer marketing. It's best suited for established brands and agencies with substantial marketing budgets.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$795/month
- 3M+ influencer profiles
- Comprehensive analytics
- 1 user
- Basic features
Business
$1,750/month
- All Starter features
- 3 users
- Multiple campaigns
- Priority email support
Enterprise
Custom
- Unlimited users
- Dedicated support
- API access
- Custom integrations
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for additional user fees on Starter/Business tiers.
How Upfluence compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Upfluence | $795/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| CreatorIQ | $2,350/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| GRIN | Contact sales | No |
| Traackr | No public price | No |
| Klear | Contact sales | No |
| Passionfroot | Free | Yes |
Upfluence Pricing FAQ
How much does Upfluence cost?
Upfluence starts at $795/month on the Starter plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $795/month to $1,750/month.
Does Upfluence have a free plan?
Upfluence does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.
Does Upfluence offer a free trial?
Yes. Upfluence offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Upfluence paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Upfluence is "Starter" at $795/month. Key features include: 3M+ influencer profiles, Comprehensive analytics, 1 user.
What are alternatives to Upfluence?
Alternatives to Upfluence include CreatorIQ, GRIN, Traackr, Klear. Passionfroot is fully free. CreatorIQ starts at $2,350/month, billing unit not specified.
Upfluence alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Upfluence pricing: upfluence.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Upfluence pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/upfluence/pricing

Review Upfluence, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.