Veracross Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Veracross pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/veracross/pricing
Veracross uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Tailored Pricing
Contact us
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Add-on modules could increase cost
How Veracross compares
2 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Veracross | Contact sales | No |
| Khan Academy | Free | Yes |
| Teachable | $59/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| MagicSchool AI | $8.33/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Squirrel AI | No public price | No |
| Kids Cash Register | No public price | No |
Veracross Pricing FAQ
How much does Veracross cost?
Veracross uses custom pricing. Contact Veracross directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Veracross have a free plan?
Veracross does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Veracross?
Alternatives to Veracross include Khan Academy, Teachable, MagicSchool AI, Squirrel AI. Khan Academy is fully free. Teachable starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified; MagicSchool AI starts at $8.33/month, billing unit not specified.
Veracross alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Veracross pricing: www.veracross.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Veracross pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/veracross/pricing

Review Veracross, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.