Absorb LMS Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Absorb LMS pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/absorb-lms/pricing
Absorb LMS uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
1-50 learners
Contact sales
51-250 learners
Contact sales
251-1000 learners
Contact sales
1000+ learners
Contact sales
How Absorb LMS compares
Starting price from each tool's published plans.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Absorb LMS | Contact sales | No |
| Thought Industries | No public price | No |
| Intellum | No public price | No |
| Skilljar | $10/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Litmos | Contact sales | No |
| Lessonly | No public price | No |
| 360Learning | $8/user/month | No |
Absorb LMS Pricing FAQ
How much does Absorb LMS cost?
Absorb LMS uses custom pricing. Contact Absorb LMS directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Absorb LMS have a free plan?
Absorb LMS does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Absorb LMS?
Alternatives to Absorb LMS include Thought Industries, Intellum, Skilljar, Litmos. Skilljar starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; 360Learning starts at $8/user/month.
Absorb LMS alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Absorb LMS pricing: www.absorblms.com/pricing/ (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Absorb LMS pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/absorb-lms/pricing

Review Absorb LMS, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.