Actionbook Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 29, 2026 on actionbook.app. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Actionbook pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/actionbook/pricing
Actionbook starts at $20/month on the Pro plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Actionbook worth the price?
Actionbook's pricing is fair for light users, with a generous free tier offering 5,000 welcome credits plus 500 daily credits for trying basic automation.
The $20 Pro plan is reasonable for regular individuals, though 10,000 credits per month may limit heavy task runners. Best for casual users or solo professionals who need periodic browser automation.
Pricing Plans
Free
For trying Actionbook on everyday tasks
- 5,000 welcome credits
- 500 credits refreshed daily
- No credit card required
Pro
$20/month
For individuals who run tasks regularly
- 10,000 credits per month
- Unused monthly credits roll over for one month
- Everything in Free
How Actionbook compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Actionbook | $20/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Skyvern | No public price | No |
| MultiOn | No public price | No |
| Axiom.ai | $15/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Bardeen | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Browse AI | $19/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Actionbook Pricing FAQ
How much does Actionbook cost?
Actionbook starts at $20/month on the Pro plan. A free plan is also available.
Does Actionbook have a free plan?
Yes. Actionbook offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 5,000 welcome credits, 500 credits refreshed daily, No credit card required.
What are alternatives to Actionbook?
Alternatives to Actionbook include Skyvern, MultiOn, Axiom.ai, Bardeen. Axiom.ai starts at $15/month, billing unit not specified; Bardeen starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Browse AI starts at $19/month, billing unit not specified.
Actionbook alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Actionbook pricing: actionbook.app/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Actionbook pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/actionbook/pricing

Review Actionbook, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.