AgentKey Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, AgentKey pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agentkey/pricing
AgentKey does not publish a public price list.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing
AgentKey offers a generous free tier with optional paid upgrades for advanced features.
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Overage charges if usage exceeds limit
How AgentKey compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| AgentKey | No public price | No |
| Composio MCP | $29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Firecrawl MCP | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Exa MCP Server | $7/1k requests | Yes |
| Perplexity MCP | $0/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Bright Data MCP | Free | Yes |
| Katzilla | $49/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
AgentKey Pricing FAQ
How much does AgentKey cost?
AgentKey does not publish a public price list. Contact AgentKey for a quote.
Does AgentKey have a free plan?
AgentKey does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to AgentKey?
Alternatives to AgentKey include Composio MCP, Firecrawl MCP, Exa MCP Server, Perplexity MCP. Composio MCP starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified; Firecrawl MCP starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified; Perplexity MCP starts at $0/month, billing unit not specified.
AgentKey alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official AgentKey pricing: agentkey.app/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, AgentKey pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/agentkey/pricing

Review AgentKey, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.