Skip to content
Albie logo

Albie Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
3 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Albie pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/albie/pricing

Albie starts at $22/seat/month on the Family - Founding member (Yearly) plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Albie worth the price?

Good value

At $22/seat/month yearly or $32/monthly, Albie's family plan is fairly priced for a specialized AI tutoring tool with a shared whiteboard and progress tracking, though it is more expensive than general-purpose AI assistants.

The lack of a free tier and the 'contact us' pricing for schools may deter budget-conscious users. Best for families with multiple children who need structured, step-by-step homework help.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Family - Founding member (Yearly)

$264 / seat a year

  • Lessons
  • Homework help
  • Quizzes
  • Dashboard of progress
  • Up to 6 kids, each with their own progress
  • Monthly usage, shared across the family

Family - Monthly

$32 / learner a month

  • Lessons
  • Homework help
  • Quizzes
  • Dashboard of progress
  • Up to 6 kids, each with their own progress
  • Monthly usage, shared across the family

Schools and organizations

Contact us

  • Albie for a class, a whole school or an organization
  • Teachers see their students
  • Parents can follow along
  • Monthly usage, shared across your school or organization

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

$264 per seat yearly for family

$32 per learner monthly for family

How Albie compares

4 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Albie$22/seat/monthNo
Khanmigo$4/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
MathGPT$11.96/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
SymbolabNo public priceNo
Gauth AINo public priceNo
Math AIFreeYes
SolvelyContact salesYes

Albie Pricing FAQ

How much does Albie cost?

Albie starts at $22/seat/month on the Family - Founding member (Yearly) plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $22/seat/month to $32/month.

Does Albie have a free plan?

Albie does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Albie offer a free trial?

Yes. Albie offers a free trial.

What is the cheapest Albie paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Albie is "Family - Founding member (Yearly)" at $22/seat/month. Key features include: Lessons, Homework help, Quizzes.

What are alternatives to Albie?

Alternatives to Albie include Khanmigo, MathGPT, Symbolab, Gauth AI. Khanmigo starts at $4/month, billing unit not specified; MathGPT starts at $11.96/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Albie cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Family - Founding member (Yearly) plan, Albie is $220/month, or $2,640/year, at the published per-user rate.

Albie alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Albie pricing: albie.school/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Albie pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/albie/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Albie, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review