Skip to content
Blackfire logo

Blackfire Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
2 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Blackfire pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/blackfire/pricing

Blackfire starts at €36.01/month on the Development plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Blackfire worth the price?

Fair value

Blackfire's pricing seems on the higher side, especially for the Production tier at €158.25/month, which offers limited users and environments.

The Development tier at €33.25/month is more accessible but very basic. This pricing is best suited for small to medium-sized PHP/Python teams with critical performance needs and a dedicated budget.

Pricing Plans

Production

€158.25 / month

  • Profiling
  • Performance Monitoring
  • Continuous Profiling
  • Alerting
  • Continuous Testing
  • Integrations
  • Manual Assertions
  • 3 Users

Development

€33.25 / month

  • Profiling
  • Manual assertions
  • 1 User
  • Upsun integration

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Monitoring traces and profiling storage limits.

How Blackfire compares

1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Blackfire€36.01/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Sentry$2.17/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
InstanaNo public priceNo
Uptime.com$9/month, billing unit not specifiedNo

Blackfire Pricing FAQ

How much does Blackfire cost?

Blackfire starts at €36.01/month on the Development plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from €36.01/month to €170.99/month.

Does Blackfire have a free plan?

Blackfire does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What is the cheapest Blackfire paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Blackfire is "Development" at €36.01/month. Key features include: Profiling, Manual assertions, 1 User.

What are alternatives to Blackfire?

Alternatives to Blackfire include Sentry, Instana, Uptime.com. Sentry starts at $2.17/month, billing unit not specified; Uptime.com starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified.

Blackfire alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Blackfire pricing: www.blackfire.io/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Blackfire pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/blackfire/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Blackfire, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review