Chipp starts at $299/month on the Studio Pro plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Chipp worth the price?
Chipp's pricing is aggressive for AI-agent platforms, with Studio Pro at $299/mo undercutting typical enterprise agent tools while including unlimited agents and ZDR.
Build For You at $2,500/mo is fair for managed setup, but Fractional CTO at $12,500/mo is premium, though it includes embedded leadership. Best for startups and SMBs wanting AI autonomy without per-seat fees, or enterprises needing white-label control.
Pricing Plans
Studio Pro
$299 / mo
- $100 of AI Usage
- Zero Data Retention (ZDR)
- HIPAA Compliant
- Public Cody Support Agent
- Public Slack Channel Support
- Unlimited Agents + Knowledge + Users
- Unlimited Team Members
- Unlimited AI HQs (Agent Bundles) with Custom Domains
- Proactive Outreach (Heartbeat) Included
- Sell Private Agent Bundles
Build For You
$2,500 / mo
- Everything in Studio Pro, built for you
- Business brain build
- Custom-work scoping
- Three calls to scope, build, and train
- Private Slack channel
- Priority support
- Full feature access including white label
- Move to Studio Pro at any time
- Pay your own usage
- Sell White-Label Agent Builder
Fractional CTO
$12,500 / mo
- Embedded Chipp team
- Fractional CTO leadership
- Custom architecture and integrations
- Security and compliance work
- Private or dedicated Chipp installs
- Fixed price, month-to-month, one-month minimum
- Pay your own model and token usage
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Build For You requires $2,500/mo but you still pay your own usage
Fractional CTO has one-month minimum, so $12,500 upfront even if unused
No free tier or trial; $299/mo entry is steep for small teams
How Chipp compares
2 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Chipp | $299/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Devin | $20/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Construct Computer | $9/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Stagent | Free | Yes |
| AgenticCalling AI | No public price | No |
| Timbal AI | No public price | No |
| Kick | $40/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Chipp Pricing FAQ
How much does Chipp cost?
Chipp starts at $299/month on the Studio Pro plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $299/month to $12,500/month.
Does Chipp have a free plan?
Chipp does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Chipp paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Chipp is "Studio Pro" at $299/month. Key features include: $100 of AI Usage, Zero Data Retention (ZDR), HIPAA Compliant.
What are alternatives to Chipp?
Alternatives to Chipp include Devin, Construct Computer, Stagent, AgenticCalling AI. Stagent is fully free. Devin starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Construct Computer starts at $9/month, billing unit not specified; Kick starts at $40/month, billing unit not specified.
Chipp alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Chipp pricing: chipp.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Chipp pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/chipp/pricing

Review Chipp, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.