Skip to content
Cloudskill logo

Cloudskill Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
1 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Cloudskill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cloudskill/pricing

Cloudskill starts at £15/seat/month on the Cloudskill Business plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Cloudskill worth the price?

Good value

Cloudskill Business at £15/seat/month appears to be a fair price for organizations needing robust AI agent skill management, especially with enterprise features like SSO/SCIM and version control.

This pricing is competitive for businesses prioritizing security and governance for their AI deployments. It's best suited for medium to large enterprises with significant AI agent usage.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Cloudskill Business

£15 / seat / month

  • Centrally hosted skill catalogue with version control and rollback
  • Skill assignments
  • Audit log of every admin action: created, edited, assigned, revoked
  • Member skill submissions with admin review
  • Europe-based data residency (US optional)
  • SSO & SCIM via SAML / OIDC providers

How Cloudskill compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Cloudskill£15/seat/monthNo
LangChain$39/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Devin$20/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Firecrawl MCP$16/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Promptfoo$50/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Inngest$75/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
GitLab$29/user/monthYes

Cloudskill Pricing FAQ

How much does Cloudskill cost?

Cloudskill starts at £15/seat/month on the Cloudskill Business plan.

Does Cloudskill have a free plan?

Cloudskill does not offer a permanent free plan. A free trial is available.

Does Cloudskill offer a free trial?

Yes. Cloudskill offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to Cloudskill?

Alternatives to Cloudskill include LangChain, Devin, Firecrawl MCP, Promptfoo. LangChain starts at $39/month, billing unit not specified; Devin starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Firecrawl MCP starts at $16/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Cloudskill cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Cloudskill Business plan, Cloudskill is £150/month, or £1,800/year, at the published per-user rate.

Cloudskill alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Cloudskill pricing: cloudskill.com/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Cloudskill pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cloudskill/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Cloudskill, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review