CyberArk Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, CyberArk pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cyberark/pricing
CyberArk uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
Contact Sales
Contact us
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Potential for high minimum user counts
How CyberArk compares
1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| CyberArk | Contact sales | No |
| LastPass | $3/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Secureframe | Contact sales | No |
| Drata | Contact sales | No |
| KnowBe4 | Contact sales | No |
| Coreshield Technologies | Contact sales | No |
CyberArk Pricing FAQ
How much does CyberArk cost?
CyberArk uses custom pricing. Contact CyberArk directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does CyberArk have a free plan?
CyberArk does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to CyberArk?
Alternatives to CyberArk include LastPass, Secureframe, Drata, KnowBe4. LastPass starts at $3/month, billing unit not specified.
CyberArk alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official CyberArk pricing: www.cyberark.com/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, CyberArk pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/cyberark/pricing

Review CyberArk, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.