Deepware Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Oct 4, 2026 on deepware.ai. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Deepware pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deepware/pricing
Deepware uses custom pricing.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Pricing Plans
On-premise solutions
Contact Us
How Deepware compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Deepware | Contact sales | No |
| Reality Defender | Free | Yes |
| Hive Moderation | Contact sales | No |
| Exemplary AI | $12/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Operant AI | No public price | No |
| HookLens | €29/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Deepware Pricing FAQ
How much does Deepware cost?
Deepware uses custom pricing. Contact Deepware directly for a quote based on your team size and requirements.
Does Deepware have a free plan?
Deepware does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What are alternatives to Deepware?
Alternatives to Deepware include Reality Defender, Hive Moderation, Exemplary AI, Operant AI. Reality Defender is fully free. Exemplary AI starts at $12/month, billing unit not specified; HookLens starts at €29/month, billing unit not specified.
Deepware alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Deepware pricing: deepware.ai (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Deepware pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/deepware/pricing

Review Deepware, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.