DockFlow starts at $0.90/month on the Start Small plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is DockFlow worth the price?
DockFlow's pricing is generally fair, especially the 'Start Small' tier at $10.85 for a year, which is very affordable.
The 'Lifetime Together' for a single Mac at $76.50 is a good value for long-term users. The 'Power Pack' for 5 devices at $76.50 is exceptionally generous, making it ideal for small teams or individuals with multiple Apple devices.
Pricing Plans
Start Small
$10.85 / 1 Year
- For 1 device
- 1-Year Access
- Unlimited Docks
- Fast Support
- Better Productivity
Lifetime Together
$76.5
- per Mac
- For Lifetime Access
- Unlimited Docks
- Fast Support
- Better Productivity
Power Pack
$76.5
- For 5 devices
- Lifetime Access
- Unlimited Docks
- Fast Support
- Better Productivity
Premium Support
Contact us!
- License Management Dashboard
- Assign License by email
How DockFlow compares
3 of 3 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| DockFlow | $0.90/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Toby | $6/member/month | Yes |
| Tag my Tab | $4.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Sorted | $14.99/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
DockFlow Pricing FAQ
How much does DockFlow cost?
DockFlow starts at $0.90/month on the Start Small plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $0.90/month to $76.50/month.
Does DockFlow have a free plan?
DockFlow does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest DockFlow paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for DockFlow is "Start Small" at $0.90/month. Key features include: For 1 device, 1-Year Access, Unlimited Docks.
What are alternatives to DockFlow?
Alternatives to DockFlow include Toby, Tag my Tab, Sorted. Toby starts at $6/member/month; Tag my Tab starts at $4.99/month, billing unit not specified; Sorted starts at $14.99/month, billing unit not specified.
DockFlow alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official DockFlow pricing: dockflow.appitstudio.com/#pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, DockFlow pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dockflow/pricing

Review DockFlow, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.