Skip to content
Donely logo

Donely Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedSep 2026
4 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Donely pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/donely/pricing

Donely starts at $25/agent/month on the Personal plan.

Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Donely worth the price?

Good value

Donely's pricing model is quite generous for individual users with its robust Free Forever tier and a reasonably priced Personal tier at $25/mo/agent.

However, the per-agent pricing model for Personal and Team tiers can become expensive quickly for users managing multiple AI employees, especially when compared to platforms that might offer more fixed-cost solutions. It's best for individuals or small teams managing a limited number of AI agents who prioritize granular control and dedicated resources per agent.

Pricing Plans

Free Forever

$0 / forever

  • All OpenClaw features
  • 1 user
  • 1 agent
  • Import your agent
  • $5 AI credits included
  • AI credit topup
  • No BYOK
  • CPU 0.5

Personal

$25 / mo/agent

  • All free features +
  • 2 users
  • Unlimited agents
  • 10GB storage
  • BYO ChatGPT/Claude
  • BYO API key
  • No Audit logs
  • CPU 1

Team

$50 / mo/agent

  • All Personal features +
  • Team + Roles
  • Parallel task execution
  • 25GB storage
  • Audit logs
  • Priority support
  • Faster processing
  • CPU 2

Enterprise

Contact Us

  • All Team features +
  • Dedicated infrastructure
  • Custom integrations
  • Unlimited storage
  • SSO
  • SOC2
  • SLA & priority support
  • CPU Dedicated

How Donely compares

5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
Donely$25/agent/monthYes
CrewAI$25/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
AutoGPTContact salesYes
AgenticCalling AINo public priceNo
NeuralAgent 2.5$20/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
HuginnFreeYes
Rova AI$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

Donely Pricing FAQ

How much does Donely cost?

Donely starts at $25/agent/month on the Personal plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $25/agent/month to $50/agent/month. A free plan is also available.

Does Donely have a free plan?

Yes. Donely offers a free plan called "Free Forever". It includes: All OpenClaw features, 1 user, 1 agent.

What is the cheapest Donely paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for Donely is "Personal" at $25/agent/month. Key features include: All free features +, 2 users, Unlimited agents.

What are alternatives to Donely?

Alternatives to Donely include CrewAI, AutoGPT, AgenticCalling AI, NeuralAgent 2.5. Huginn is fully free. CrewAI starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; NeuralAgent 2.5 starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Rova AI starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.

How much does Donely cost for a team of 10?

For 10 users on the Personal plan, Donely is $250/month, or $3,000/year, at the published per-user rate.

Donely alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Donely pricing: donely.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Donely pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/donely/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review Donely, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review