Skip to content
GetDot logo

GetDot Pricing 2026

Plans, costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verified Oct 2026
4 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, GetDot pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dot-getdot-ai/pricing

GetDot starts at $200/month flat for the whole organisation on the Pro plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Pricing Plans

Free

300 one-time credits, full Pro features, no credit card

  • 300 one-time credits

Pro

$200/month

150 credits/month, unlimited users

  • 150 monthly credits
  • $180/month billed annually ($200 monthly)

Team

$800/month

800 credits/month, unlimited users, SSO and row-level security

  • 800 monthly credits
  • $720/month billed annually ($800 monthly)

Enterprise

Custom

Custom requirements at scale

  • Self-hosted deployment available

How GetDot compares

1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: GetDot and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
GetDot $200/month flat for the whole organisation Yes
ThoughtSpot $25/user/month No
Zenlytic No public price No
Tellius Contact sales No
Omni Analytics No public price No
Databrain $999/month, billing unit not specified No
Chat2DB Contact sales Yes

GetDot Pricing FAQ

How much does GetDot cost?

GetDot starts at $200/month flat for the whole organisation on the Pro plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $200/month flat for the whole organisation to $800/month flat for the whole organisation. A free plan is also available.

Does GetDot have a free plan?

Yes. GetDot offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 300 one-time credits.

What is the cheapest GetDot paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for GetDot is "Pro" at $200/month flat for the whole organisation. Key features include: 150 monthly credits, $180/month billed annually ($200 monthly).

What are alternatives to GetDot?

Alternatives to GetDot include ThoughtSpot, Zenlytic, Tellius, Omni Analytics. ThoughtSpot starts at $25/user/month; Databrain starts at $999/month, billing unit not specified.

GetDot alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official GetDot pricing: www.getdot.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, GetDot pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/dot-getdot-ai/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review GetDot, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review