Skip to content
Fabric Commerce logo

Fabric Commerce Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Prices last confirmed on Oct 3, 2026 on fabric.inc. Same data as Markdown or JSON.

Pricing verified Oct 2026
2 plans tracked Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, Fabric Commerce pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fabric-commerce/pricing

Fabric Commerce starts at $500/month on the Product Agent Monitor plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is Fabric Commerce worth the price?

Weak value

The 'Product Agent Monitor' tier at $500/month seems expensive for tracking only 100 system prompts and 5 peers, especially without a free trial.

The 'Product Agent Activate' tier's 'Based on Catalog Size' pricing is opaque and could lead to high costs for larger businesses. This pricing structure appears best suited for businesses with very specific, high-value product data optimization needs and a substantial budget.

Pricing Plans

Product Agent Monitor

$500 / month

  • 100 System Prompts Tracked
  • Custom Prompts
  • ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity
  • 5 Peers Tracked
  • 5 Product Categories Tracked
  • Content Recommendations

Product Agent Activate

Based on Catalog Size

  • Monitor Product Catalog Ingestion and Normalization
  • Automated Supplier Taxonomy Mapping
  • Brand Configuration and AI Tuning
  • Automated Product Data Enrichment
  • Product Data Activation (CSV, Shopify, ACP, Google Product Feed)

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential for rapid prompt/peer overage fees

How Fabric Commerce compares

1 of 5 direct competitors offers a free plan.

Starting price and free plan: Fabric Commerce and its direct competitors
Tool Starting price Free plan
Fabric Commerce $500/month, billing unit not specified No
Akeneo No public price No
Pimcore $700/month, billing unit not specified No
Salsify No public price No
inRiver Contact sales No
Plytix $535.93/month, billing unit not specified Yes

Fabric Commerce Pricing FAQ

How much does Fabric Commerce cost?

Fabric Commerce starts at $500/month on the Product Agent Monitor plan.

Does Fabric Commerce have a free plan?

Fabric Commerce does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to Fabric Commerce?

Alternatives to Fabric Commerce include Akeneo, Pimcore, Salsify, inRiver. Pimcore starts at $700/month, billing unit not specified; Plytix starts at $535.93/month, billing unit not specified.

Fabric Commerce alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official Fabric Commerce pricing: fabric.inc/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, Fabric Commerce pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fabric-commerce/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99 Free with your review

Review Fabric Commerce, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review