Fetcher starts at $379/month on the Growth plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Fetcher worth the price?
Fetcher's pricing is on the higher side for SMBs, with the Growth tier at $379/mo offering a solid feature set but limited sourcing capacity.
The Amplify tier at $649/mo provides significant boosts in sourcing and dedicated support, making it more suitable for growing teams with consistent hiring needs. It's best for companies with a dedicated recruiting budget looking for an AI-powered sourcing solution.
Pricing Plans
Growth
$379 / mo
- Fetcher-sourced talent up to 500/yr
- Inbound applicant reviews up to 2,500/yr
- 500M+ candidate database up to 2,500/yr
- 1 extra user seat included
- Inbound and outbound support
- Candidate Relationship Management
- Email integration
- Templatized email outreach
- LinkedIn sourcing plugin
- Basic analytics
- Profile refreshes
- ATS Integration
- Unlimited spreadsheet imports
- US-based success team
Amplify
$649 / mo
- Everything in Growth
- Additional self-sourcing capacity
- Your own success team
- A dedicated Sourcer for ~4-6 roles
- Fetcher-sourced talent up to 1,000/yr
- Inbound applicant reviews up to 5,000/yr
- 500M+ candidate database up to 5,000/yr
- 2 extra user seats included
Enterprise
Contact us
- Fetcher-sourced talent 2,000+
- Inbound applicant reviews 10,000+
- 500M+ candidate database 10,000+
- 3+ extra user seats
- Inbound and outbound support
- Candidate Relationship Management
- Email integration
- Templatized email outreach
- LinkedIn sourcing plugin
- Basic analytics
- Profile refreshes
- ATS Integration
- Unlimited spreadsheet imports
- US-based success team
- Single sign-on (SSO)
How Fetcher compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Fetcher | $379/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Loxo | $169/user/month | Yes |
| Eightfold | $650/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Phenom | $10,000/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| Gem | $270/month, billing unit not specified | No |
| SmartRecruiters | Contact sales | No |
| Teamtailor | Contact sales | No |
Fetcher Pricing FAQ
How much does Fetcher cost?
Fetcher starts at $379/month on the Growth plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $379/month to $649/month.
Does Fetcher have a free plan?
Fetcher does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Fetcher paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Fetcher is "Growth" at $379/month. Key features include: Fetcher-sourced talent up to 500/yr, Inbound applicant reviews up to 2,500/yr, 500M+ candidate database up to 2,500/yr.
What are alternatives to Fetcher?
Alternatives to Fetcher include Loxo, Eightfold, Phenom, Gem. Loxo starts at $169/user/month; Eightfold starts at $650/month, billing unit not specified; Phenom starts at $10,000/month, billing unit not specified.
Fetcher alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Fetcher pricing: www.fetcher.ai/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Fetcher pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/fetcher/pricing

Review Fetcher, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.