Skip to content
flins logo

flins Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Reviews onG2
1 plans tracked·Updated Sep 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, flins pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flins/pricing

flins is free.

Verified Sep 2026. No official public pricing page; Toolradar is the public record.

Pricing Plans

Free Trial

Contact Sales

Custom

AI-powered solution

  • Custom AI features
  • Enterprise integration
  • Dedicated support

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Potential minimum seat requirements

How flins compares

4 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
flinsFreeYes
GitHub Copilot$10/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Cursor$20/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Tabnine$59/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Amazon CodeWhisperer$19/user/monthYes
Codeium$15/month, billing unit not specifiedYes

flins Pricing FAQ

How much does flins cost?

flins is free to use. No subscription or one-time fee is required for the core product.

Is flins free?

Yes, flins is free to use.

Does flins offer a free trial?

Yes. flins offers a free trial.

What are alternatives to flins?

Alternatives to flins include GitHub Copilot, Cursor, Tabnine, Amazon CodeWhisperer. GitHub Copilot starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; Cursor starts at $20/month, billing unit not specified; Tabnine starts at $59/month, billing unit not specified.

flins alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • No official public pricing page for flins. Figures verified Sep 2026 by Toolradar.
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, flins pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/flins/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review flins, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review