Skip to content
GloriaFood logo

GloriaFood Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
6 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, GloriaFood pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gloriafood/pricing

GloriaFood starts at $0.50/month on the Table Reservation Deposits plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is GloriaFood worth the price?

Great value

GloriaFood offers an incredibly generous free tier, providing a comprehensive online ordering system without commissions, which is a significant advantage for small restaurants.

The paid add-ons like the Restaurant POS System at US$49/month and Online Payment Service at US$29/month are reasonably priced and modular, allowing businesses to scale features as needed. This pricing structure is best for independent restaurants and small chains looking for a cost-effective entry into online ordering and digital management.

Pricing Plans

Free Service Plan

Free

  • Website Ordering Widget
  • Orders with Facebook smart links
  • Mobile Ordering
  • Real-time Ordering
  • Table Reservations Widget
  • Order Ahead for Reservations
  • Vacation Mode
  • Out of Stock

Restaurant POS System

US$ 49 per month, per location

  • Complete restaurant POS solution
  • Managing online ordering, POS settings, employees & payments
  • FREE POS starter kit

Online / Credit Card Payment Service

US$ 29 per month

  • Connects the ordering system with your payment gateway
  • Accept online payments directly into your account

Table Reservation Deposits

US$ 0.5 per guest

  • Enable guests to confirm their reservations with a deposit
  • Ensure commitment, improve table management, and maximize occupancy

Sales Optimized Website

US$ 9 per month

  • Instantly build a mobile friendly website
  • Highly optimized for search engines
  • Domain is included (or use existing)
  • Designed to generate more online orders

Branded Mobile Apps

US$ 59 per month

  • Native installation on smartphones or tablets
  • App store listings with your logo branding

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Payment gateway fees not included in US$29 payment service.

POS system is US$49 per location, not per restaurant.

How GloriaFood compares

1 of 3 direct competitors offers a free plan.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
GloriaFood$0.50/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
Toast POSNo public priceNo
Square for Restaurants$29/month, billing unit not specifiedYes
ChowNowNo public priceNo

GloriaFood Pricing FAQ

How much does GloriaFood cost?

GloriaFood starts at $0.50/month on the Table Reservation Deposits plan. It offers 5 paid tiers ranging from $0.50/month to $59/month. A free plan is also available.

Does GloriaFood have a free plan?

Yes. GloriaFood offers a free plan called "Free Service Plan". It includes: Website Ordering Widget, Orders with Facebook smart links, Mobile Ordering.

What is the cheapest GloriaFood paid plan?

The cheapest paid plan for GloriaFood is "Table Reservation Deposits" at $0.50/month. Key features include: Enable guests to confirm their reservations with a deposit, Ensure commitment, improve table management, and maximize occupancy.

What are alternatives to GloriaFood?

Alternatives to GloriaFood include Toast POS, Square for Restaurants, ChowNow. Square for Restaurants starts at $29/month, billing unit not specified.

GloriaFood alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official GloriaFood pricing: www.gloriafood.com/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, GloriaFood pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gloriafood/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review GloriaFood, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review