Skip to content
GrowthFactor logo

GrowthFactor Pricing 2026

Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared

Pricing verifiedOct 2026
2 plans tracked·Updated Oct 2026

Cite this data: Toolradar, GrowthFactor pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/growthfactor/pricing

GrowthFactor starts at $200/month on the Small Business Program plan.

Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.

Is GrowthFactor worth the price?

Good value

The 'Small Business Program' at $200/month offers a fair entry point for basic site selection needs, especially with unlimited site searches.

However, the 'Your Custom Package' lacks transparency with 'Contact us' pricing, which can be a barrier for larger enterprises. This pricing structure is best for small businesses needing foundational tools and larger companies with complex, custom requirements.

Pricing Plans

Your Custom Package

Contact us

  • Unlimited Existing Locations
  • Unlimited Deals in Deal Dashboard
  • Custom Deep Dives
  • Custom Market Analysis
  • Custom Modeling Support
  • Purchasable Deal Dropbox Licenses
  • GrowthFactor Analyst Support
  • Enterprise Data Integration

Small Business Program

$200 / month

  • Unlimited Site Searches
  • Unlimited Shared Maps
  • Default Site Scoring
  • 1 Deal Dropbox
  • 10 Deals in Deal Dashboard
  • 1 User Account
  • Up to 10 Existing Locations

Hidden Costs & Gotchas

Custom package pricing requires direct inquiry, no upfront transparency.

Only 1 user account in the Small Business Program.

Potential for higher costs with 'Purchasable Deal Dropbox Licenses'.

How GrowthFactor compares

Starting price from each tool's published plans.

ToolStarting priceFree plan
GrowthFactor$200/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Tableau$15/user/monthNo
ThoughtSpot$25/user/monthNo
AnodotContact salesNo
Invnex$500/month, billing unit not specifiedNo
Ghanem | غانمContact salesNo
Figure6.15% feeNo

GrowthFactor Pricing FAQ

How much does GrowthFactor cost?

GrowthFactor starts at $200/month on the Small Business Program plan.

Does GrowthFactor have a free plan?

GrowthFactor does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.

What are alternatives to GrowthFactor?

Alternatives to GrowthFactor include Tableau, ThoughtSpot, Anodot, Invnex. Tableau starts at $15/user/month; ThoughtSpot starts at $25/user/month; Invnex starts at $500/month, billing unit not specified.

GrowthFactor alternatives

Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.

Sources

  • Official GrowthFactor pricing: www.growthfactor.ai/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
  • Cite this data: Toolradar, GrowthFactor pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/growthfactor/pricing
Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT cover
$99Free with your review

Review GrowthFactor, get a free AI guide

Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.

Write a review