Gullabs Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Prices last confirmed on Nov 4, 2026 on gullabs.com. Same data as Markdown or JSON.
Cite this data: Toolradar, Gullabs pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gullabs/pricing
Gullabs starts at $10/month flat for the whole organisation on the Starter plan.
Verified Nov 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Gullabs worth the price?
The pricing is fair and competitive.
The Free tier offers a generous 60 credits to explore, while the Pro tier at $29/month provides 3,600 credits, which is a strong value for solo creators. The Creator tier at $99/month targets teams with custom credit packs and API access, making it best for power users and small studios.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialStarter
$10 / month
- Unlimited Agent Gullabs chat
- 1 free Character Studio generation per month
- AI image generation with all 5 models
- AI video generation with base models
- Parallel generations: 2 images and 1 video
- Full template library
- Standard exports
- Email support
Pro
$29 / month
- 3,600 credits per month
- AI image and video generation
- Brand DNA generation
- Generate in your brand style
- Full template library
- Premium exports
Creator
$99 / month
- Select credit pack
- Custom credit volume based on credits
- Team workspace
- Brand DNA for multiple brands
- Advanced video generation
- API access
Free
- 60 credits per month
- AI image generation
- Basic image transformation
- Explore style prompts
- Limited template access
- Standard exports
How Gullabs compares
5 of 6 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Gullabs | $10/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| InVideo AI | $25/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Simplified | $79/month flat for the whole organisation | Yes |
| Canva | $12/user/month | Yes |
| Adobe Express | $7.99/user/month | Yes |
| VEED | $10/user/month | No |
| Kapwing | $16/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
Gullabs Pricing FAQ
How much does Gullabs cost?
Gullabs starts at $10/month flat for the whole organisation on the Starter plan. It offers 3 paid tiers ranging from $10/month flat for the whole organisation to $99/month flat for the whole organisation. A free plan is also available.
Does Gullabs have a free plan?
Yes. Gullabs offers a free plan called "Free". It includes: 60 credits per month, AI image generation, Basic image transformation.
Does Gullabs offer a free trial?
Yes. Gullabs offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Gullabs paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Gullabs is "Starter" at $10/month flat for the whole organisation. Key features include: Unlimited Agent Gullabs chat, 1 free Character Studio generation per month, AI image generation with all 5 models.
What are alternatives to Gullabs?
Alternatives to Gullabs include InVideo AI, Simplified, Canva, Adobe Express. InVideo AI starts at $25/month, billing unit not specified; Simplified starts at $79/month flat for the whole organisation; Canva starts at $12/user/month.
Gullabs alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Gullabs pricing: www.gullabs.com/en/pricing (verified Nov 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Gullabs pricing verified Nov 2026, toolradar.com/tools/gullabs/pricing

Review Gullabs, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.