Hasura MCP Pricing 2026
Plans, hidden costs, and alternatives compared
Cite this data: Toolradar, Hasura MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hasura-mcp/pricing
Hasura MCP starts at $5/month on the DDN Base plan.
Verified Oct 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Hasura MCP worth the price?
Hasura's DDN pricing is generous for small teams with the free tier offering unlimited models and API requests at $0, but the Base tier at $5/active model/month can become expensive for large schemas with many models.
The Advanced tier at $30/active model/month adds valuable collaboration features for enterprises. Best for startups and individual developers who can leverage the free tier, while larger organizations with many models may find costs add up quickly.
Pricing Plans
Free TrialDDN Free
Free
- Unlimited models, at any scale
- 1 supergraph developer
- Observability: 15-minute retention
- GraphQL API (filtering, pagination, sorting, aggregations)
- Relay API
- Nested filtering
- Nested aggregations
- Nested pagination
- Nested sorting
- API versioning
- Field & entity level authorization
- API requests/month - No limit
- Concurrent API users - No limit
- Autoscaling
- Zero cold-start
- Global Edge network
- Intelligent geo routing
- DDoS protection
- Database connectors
- Code connectors
- API connectors
- DIY: build & connect your own connector
- Optional hosting for third-party & code connectors - $0.075/vCPU-hour, $0.0075/GiB-hour
- Supergraph explorer & registry
- Query plan & trace viewer
- CI/CD
- Breaking change detection
- Immutable builds & build URLs
- Local development
- Self-hosting with v3 graphql-engine
- Schema registry & changelog
- Number of supergraph developers - 1
- Traces: retention time - Last 15 mins
- API performance metrics - Last 15 mins
- SOC2 Type 2
- GDPR Compliance
DDN Base
Starting at $5/active model/month
- All DDN Free features
- Unlimited supergraph developers
- Observability: 30-day retention
- Model and field usage metrics (30-day retention)
- Schema registry and diff
- Model & field usage statistics
- Dedicated VPC*
- Choice of cloud and regions (for data residency)*
- VPC peering*
- PrivateLink / Private Service Connect*
- Private/Internal-only GraphQL API endpoints*
- Custom firewall rules*
- Audit logs*
- Single sign-on (SSO)*
- Data processing agreement*
- Business Associate Agreement*
- HIPAA Compliance*
DDN Advanced
Starting at $30/active model/month
- All DDN Base features
- Federated collaboration
- Multi-team, multi-repo CI/CD
- Team-based access controls
- Independent subgraph development
- Multi-repo CI/CD
Hidden Costs & Gotchas
Observability retention upgrade from 15 mins to 30 days costs Base tier
No mention of overage fees for API requests or concurrent users
Optional hosting for connectors incurs additional vCPU and memory costs
How Hasura MCP compares
3 of 5 direct competitors offer a free plan.
| Tool | Starting price | Free plan |
|---|---|---|
| Hasura MCP | $5/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| PostGraphile | No public price | No |
| Prisma | $10/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Supabase MCP | No public price | No |
| AWS Amplify | $0.01/month, billing unit not specified | Yes |
| Firebase | Contact sales | Yes |
Hasura MCP Pricing FAQ
How much does Hasura MCP cost?
Hasura MCP starts at $5/month on the DDN Base plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $5/month to $30/month. A free plan is also available.
Does Hasura MCP have a free plan?
Yes. Hasura MCP offers a free plan called "DDN Free". It includes: Unlimited models, at any scale, 1 supergraph developer, Observability: 15-minute retention.
Does Hasura MCP offer a free trial?
Yes. Hasura MCP offers a free trial.
What is the cheapest Hasura MCP paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Hasura MCP is "DDN Base" at $5/month. Key features include: All DDN Free features, Unlimited supergraph developers, Observability: 30-day retention.
What are alternatives to Hasura MCP?
Alternatives to Hasura MCP include PostGraphile, Prisma, Supabase MCP, AWS Amplify. Prisma starts at $10/month, billing unit not specified; AWS Amplify starts at $0.01/month, billing unit not specified.
Hasura MCP alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Hasura MCP pricing: hasura.io/pricing (verified Oct 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Hasura MCP pricing verified Oct 2026, toolradar.com/tools/hasura-mcp/pricing

Review Hasura MCP, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.