Houseware starts at $499/month on the Essentials plan.
Verified Sep 2026 from the official pricing page.
Is Houseware worth the price?
Houseware's pricing is on the higher side, with the 'Essentials' tier starting at $499/month and the 'Growth' tier at $2499/month.
While offering unlimited collaborators and workspaces, the jump to AI features is substantial. This pricing is best suited for established mid-market to enterprise companies with significant data warehouse investments.
Pricing Plans
Essentials
$499 / month
- Unlimited Collaborators
- Unlimited Workspaces, Chart creation
- Unlimited User Cohorts
- Product Analytics Essentials
- Comprehensive collaboration and product analytics suite including unlimited collaborators, workspaces, and user cohorts, with all essential product analytics features.
Growth
$2499 / month
- Everything in Essentials +
- Bring in Entity Intelligence to you Events data
- Houseware AI Co-Pilot
- Intelligent, Automatic Insights
- Enhance with entity intelligence, AI co-pilot, and automatic insights to boost productivity and decision-making alongside the essentials.
Enterprise
Contact us
- Everything in Growth +
- Audit Log
- Optimized to handle large scale of events
- Dedicated Success Partner
- The ultimate package with added audit logs, scalability, and a dedicated success partner for optimized performance at scale.
How Houseware compares
1 of 6 direct competitors offers a free plan.
Houseware Pricing FAQ
How much does Houseware cost?
Houseware starts at $499/month on the Essentials plan. It offers 2 paid tiers ranging from $499/month to $2,499/month.
Does Houseware have a free plan?
Houseware does not offer a permanent free plan. Paid plans are required from day one.
What is the cheapest Houseware paid plan?
The cheapest paid plan for Houseware is "Essentials" at $499/month. Key features include: Unlimited Collaborators, Unlimited Workspaces, Chart creation, Unlimited User Cohorts.
What are alternatives to Houseware?
Alternatives to Houseware include June, Explo, Zenlytic, Astrato. June starts at $149/month, billing unit not specified; ThoughtSpot starts at $25/user/month; Datapad starts at $30/month, billing unit not specified.
Houseware alternatives
Direct competitors. Starting prices match the table above.
Sources
- Official Houseware pricing: www.houseware.io/pricing (verified Sep 2026)
- Cite this data: Toolradar, Houseware pricing verified Sep 2026, toolradar.com/tools/houseware/pricing

Review Houseware, get a free AI guide
Share your experience and we will send you Improve Your Thinking Patterns Using ChatGPT, free.